Corey L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 23, 2021




Great experience Liz Breaux and all at GMFS were wonderful.

Blue Z. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 29, 2021




She gets the job done!

Jared F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday June 14, 2021




I’m VERY GRATEFUL ..GMFS took a chance on me.. It is an experience I will NEVER FORGET. My 1ST home and property

Vernon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday May 3, 2021




David F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 19, 2021




Mrs. Liz Breaux and her coworkers, r awesome,  every question I asked was answered, walked me thru everything.  Very patient.  I would recommend this company to anyone.   Thanks for everything

Darlene D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 12, 2021




I have worked with Liz before and she has done and excellent job every time. Thanks Liz.

David C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday March 20, 2021




Liz was great to work with! Her knowledge of the mortgage market is top notch. Highly recommended and we look forward to working with her again in the future.

Envision Branding GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 18, 2021




My overall experience with GMFS was great. The loan officer explained any questions I had.

Samuel D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 4, 2021




This was my second loan with Liz, and both were very “painfree”. Very efficient and Liz was very accommodating, always happy to answer any questions. I would highly recommend Liz !!!

Debbie C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday March 2, 2021




Joey M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 1, 2021




Michelle N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 23, 2021




Rachael S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 23, 2021




Ms. Breaux was the consummate professional. She is very well versed in finance, has excellent people skills, and continues to mentor me with questions I may have. I would double her salary and give her Friday’s off. She would still work circles around most other staffers!

Tony B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 23, 2021




Rachael S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 25, 2021




Liz did a great job and kept us on course. I am very pleased with my experience and will be using GMFS in the future!

Lee L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 11, 2021




Very Professional To Work With Enjoyed The Whole Process

Tempessette N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 15, 2020




Excellent experience From day one to Closing!

Lela B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 17, 2020




Professional, Knowledge, Trustworthy, People oriented& a PLEASURE to Work with!!KUDOS to the Entire GMFS family. Will certainly recommend to family & friends!

Lela B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 16, 2020




Renee L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 9, 2020




Vernon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 12, 2020




Liz was such a pleasure to work with!! She was patient answering all our questions and made sure we were taken care of!

Tamara H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 18, 2020




Great experience, very helpful, timely, and diligent to get things done as quickly and cost effective as possible! Liz Breaux was wonderful, could not have asked for better!

Mark S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 2, 2020




Liz was great to work with. She has helped me in the past with a purchase and this time a refinance. She kept us informed along the way and the process was very smooth. All of the staff at GMFS are professional and knowledgeable and I would do business with them again and again.

Staci B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 8, 2020




Working with Liz Breaux at GMFS mortage was a pleasure. She made the home buying experience as simple as possible and held our hand through the whole process. I can’t recommend her enough. Everyone at GMFS was friendly and professional.

Natalie G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 1, 2020




Kendra Baudoin GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 28, 2020




Kendra B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 28, 2020




Kendra B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 28, 2020