Great folks!

Johnie H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 2, 2020




Doug Bickley and his team made refinancing my home very simplified! They did most of the leg work for me. Really good experience!

Lance T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 30, 2020




I love GMFS! Everyone was super helpful, kind and efficient! They took care of our refinancing and did an outstanding job! I highly recommend their services! Special shout to Doug and Clayton!

Donna S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 22, 2020




Dat H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday September 20, 2020




Team was very prompt, professional, and accurate. Very pleased with the overall process!

Danny C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 15, 2020




Doug and team at GMFS helped us get a great down and rate FHA mortgage quickly squared away for my sons new home. Very courteous, timely and professional service. I highly recommend Doug Bickley and co if you are buying a home especially near Baton Rouge or in this case Denham Springs. I live in California so it was all handled remotely by temporary power of attorney. Doug and co made it totally painless.

David W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 24, 2020




Great customer service and very friendly. They handled my first time home purchase three years ago and I went back to them for refinancing! And in no time I got all my paperwork signed and ready to go. That’s will tell you a lot about how this organization handle business and take care of their customers.

Alaa S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 12, 2020




Doug Bickley, and his team, at GMFS were wonderful to work with! Bickley Team helped us with our new construction build, over a 5 month time. Their response time is great. They’re friendly and very knowledgeable. All the members of this team are amazing!

Justine W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 4, 2020




Doug is awesome. So is Lainey. It was so nice working with them. They were always there to answer my questions and help me when I was freaking out about something!

 

Jamie E. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 31, 2020




The whole refi process was seamless and stressless. Doug took care of everything he could in his power making it extremely easy on me to make this happen within my busy schedule. Thank you to Doug and his team for making this process way easier than what it could have been!

Jesse M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 28, 2020




I was exceptionally pleased with the whole loan process with GMFS! They actually went out of their way to save me money, which earned my complete confidence and trust. I could not imagine a better experience with any other mortgage company.

James F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 16, 2020




Second time refinancing with GMFS. Doug And his team has made it super easy both times. Always quick to respond with any questions we had. Will continue to use Doug/GMFS for all our future mortgage needs!

Kristi B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 16, 2020




Doug was amazing to work with, very helpful in explaining our current and next steps, and very responsive.

Brittany G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 16, 2020




C. Williams GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday June 8, 2020




Doug Bickley and his GMFS team were great and took care of all our needs! They went above and beyond to take care of us! We were so pleased in working with them!

Carrie P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 27, 2020




It was a great experience working with Doug and his team. They guided us every step of the way and made it easy. Our closing went off without a hitch. I highly recommend them to anyone needing financing.

Mark G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 27, 2020




My experience was outstanding!! The agents always kept in touch and walked me all the threw the process

Samuel T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 9, 2020




They made it very easy, would definitely recommend

Kevin H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday April 3, 2020




Sharla M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 19, 2020




Sharla M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 19, 2020




Great group of people to work with!

Charles B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday March 3, 2020




I’m a first time home buyer. I had tried other lenders but the told me no. I meet with Doug Bickley one day the next day I went under contract for a new construction home. Doug and his team made the process as easy as possible. They answered all of my questions. I would recommend Doug Bickley and his team to anyone.

Whitney J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 27, 2019




Doug Bickley and his team were prompt, efficient, and professional. Doug went out of his way to help me obtain the best financing available and took the time to answer my many questions. In addition to being experts in the mortgage business, Doug Bickley and team are personable and kind.

Dana C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 18, 2019




Excellent company !! Easy to work with, great communication!! Made the process super easy !!!! GMFS customer for life!

Robert L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 1, 2019




It was a great experience working with GMFS. Ms Lainey was a great help and made things as easy as possible

Darius M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 28, 2019




Doug and his team are awesome and provide excellent service! My family and I have been using them for years and have NEVER been disappointed! I highly recommend Doug and his team including Realtor Danielle with Remax! She’s the best realtor I’ve EVER used. Have also used her for years along with Doug’s team and she also never disappoints! They are all very organized and knowledgeable in their fields! Also have treated us like family! We love you all !!!!

Jackie T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 24, 2019




Doug, along with everyone in his office was professional, personable, and very willing to help! I could not have had a better experience. They were great from start to finish on my new home mortgage.

Heather T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 20, 2019




We could not have been more pleased with the whole process. Doug and his team are very friendly, yet completely professional. They thoroughly explained our options at every step and kept us informed. We so appreciate the good advice we received, which resulted in real savings for us. We recommend them without reservation!

Connie S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 16, 2019




Professional, courteous service. GMFS puts the customer first and alleviates a lot of the stress in financing a new home. Thanks.

Ben C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 26, 2019




GMFS is so easy and so much fun to work with! I don’t think Ill ever use another mortgage company again – now that I found GMFS and the Bickley team!

Sam H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 15, 2019




I can’t say enough about the attentiveness, quick responses, and genuine care me and my family received from the wonderful people at GMFS. I highly recommend them and just wanted to say a big “Thank You:” for helping us make our new house a home!

Robert G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 1, 2019




Doug Bickley was awesome…Made the process easy for us, I would highly recommend him .

James W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday July 27, 2019




Doug and his team were great! Thanks

Jeanne R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 23, 2019




Doug (and his team) were phenomenal to say the least, several issues arose b/c of prior folks passing and they worked thru it like a magician. Hats off to Doug and his team! Will definitely recommend GMFS (Doug) to friends n family in the future.

John P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 24, 2019




Our experience at GMFS was so awesome. The Doug, Clayton, and the rest of the Buckley team made themselves available for any questions or concerns we had day or night. They kept us in the loop of what was going on and were able to explain things so we could understand exactly what was happening. As first time homebuyers we were extremely nervous but the Bickley Team was always able to put our minds at ease. We will continue to use Doug and Clayton at GMFS for all our home buying needs. Thank you guys!

Ashley D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday May 23, 2019




Excellent service and communications

Douglas M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday April 26, 2019




Always a great experience with Doug and his team. We refer everyone to him every chance we get.

Joey B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday April 12, 2019




Awesome experience.

James E. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 15, 2019




My husband and I were very impressed with the level of expertise and professionalism that this staff exhibited. We worked with Clayton Woods and his team and they were fantastic. We appreciate them to the moon and back. We recommended them to our realtor, and we will also recommend them to friends for their future purchases!

Delecia S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 7, 2019




Gerald M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday December 29, 2018




Mr Doug and his team were awesome.. They did a great job with answering all important questions I had and I had plenty being a first time home buyer.. They were very encouraging when I wanted to give up and very knowledgeable of all information.. I would give them 100stars ✨ if I could they exceeded all my expectations!!  [Zillow reviews]

Harriet J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday December 17, 2018




First let me say I am a first time home buyer (extremely nervous)… Mr Doug Bickley and his staff were very professional and very knowledgeable of all areas in the home buying process.. Things that are very important for a first to home buyer.. They were there to help make the process easy as possible and each time I called I felt they took there time to assistance and answer any questions I had… THANKS!

Harriet J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 19, 2018




I felt like I had 20 people working on my loan but no matter what came up they were all great! Thanks!

Andria G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 16, 2018




Our loan processing went flawlessly. From the time we applied for the loan we were updated automatically of where we were in the processing. It was a very pleasant experience.

Adrian M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday November 3, 2018




He answer all of my questions and responded quickly when i would asked him anything. He made my first home purchase a breeze and will return for my next home.  [Zillow reviews]

Jeremy A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 30, 2018




Doug and The Bickley Team at GMFS Mortgage were awesome! Every bit of the process in buying our first home was a joy. They made sure we were educated, comfortable, and made us feel like our house was of utmost importance. Everyone deserves an experience like that. The Bickley Team is the best in the business.  [Zillow reviews]

PhilipRuiz5 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 24, 2018




GMFS Mortgage was great at handling all aspects of our loan. This is my third house purchase and the easiest of all of them thanks to the great professionals at GMFS Mortgage. They used short videos to help us know and easily understand what the next step was in the process. Everyone there was great! The process was great! I highly recommend this company!

navyiho73 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 17, 2018




This is the third time we have used Doug Bickley & the GMFS Mortgage team. I didn’t think it could get any easier than when he did our Refinance, 4 years ago- well, it did! The purchase of our dream home, even though we haven’t sold our current home yet, was seamless! Thanks to Doug & his team, AGAIN! Side note- We were so impressed last time, that Doug ended up doing Refi’s for NINE of our neighbors!

scott34414 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 11, 2018




GMFS Mortgage was great at handling all aspects of our loan. This is my third house purchase and the easiest of all of them thanks to the great professionals at GMFS. They used short videos to help us know and easily understand what the next step was in the process. Everyone there was great! The process was great! I highly recommend this company!

Brent L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 10, 2018




Doug and his team were absolutely amazing! This was the easiest loan process I have ever been through. They are so professional, efficient, and caring! I will close all my future loans with Doug Bickley!  [Zillow reviews]

Shelby C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 10, 2018




We went to Doug Bickley and got pre-approved as first time home buyers before we ever started looking at houses. When we found our dream home shortly there after, the process couldn’t have been easier. Doug stayed in contact and kept us up to date on how things were progressing. When we found a discrepancy on our credit Doug and his team were there to save the day. We could not have been happier and felt so taken care of. You would be crazy not to want to work with Doug and his team.  [Zillow reviews]

djwnissen GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 10, 2018




GMFS Mortgage were prompt and very helpful. They went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with their services.

Kevin A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 24, 2018




Doug Bickley and his team are the greatest people I have ever worked with I pestered Doug everyday and he always took time out his day to help ease my nerves through the entire process what an amazing group of people 10/10 would use them in the future again

Lain D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 24, 2018




What an amazing experience!!! I am a recent widow. Although I have purchased homes in my past, this was my first major purchase since the death of my husband. I know that God led me straight here. Everyone was so kind and patient. The process was quick and efficient. Communication was amazing. Lainey Guy and her staff are so professional and knowledgeable and they were with me every step of the way. GMFS Mortgage worked hard to make sure that I was comfortable and confident ….and I was!

Kerry R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 27, 2018




The process was handled professionally, as well as, efficiently with clear communication throughout. Mr. Bickley and his team returned telephone calls and made me feel very comfortable with their expertise in the mortgage business. I highly recommend this team because they took care of me keeping all timelines.

Arlona W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 2, 2018




Doug Bickley and his entire team was AWESOME! Everyone we spoke with was professional and helping .They were very open and understanding of my fiance’s and i needs . The whole process was quick and easy !

FeLecia C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Doug made the whole process simple and worry free!

Melissa K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday July 14, 2018




Doug and his team made buying a home easy. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Megan C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 13, 2018




The experience you hope for with all lenders! Doug and his team kept us in the loop and made it a very smooth transaction. Recommend them highly!

Melissa H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 13, 2018




I had a great experience on my recent refi. Everything was smooth and quick. All your staff were very helpful and responded quickly to all my questions. Clayton was fabulous to deal with.

Justin M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday July 1, 2018




Clayton & Doug really went the extra mile & helped me close on my house fast. Without them, this deal wouldn’t have worked. Great work guys!

Jonathan H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday June 29, 2018




I t was a great experience! Everyone I dealt with were very nice and helpful. Always answered my question. I would recommend this team to anyone who was looking to get a loan to buy a house.

Pamela T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Good experience with Doug Bickley and his team. Friendly and efficient, would definitely use again

John M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Building a house was one of the most stressful events we have gone through. At every different phase of construction there was always a hurdle we had to jump through. The one thing that was NEVER a stress was the loan process. Doug Bickley and the BickleyTeam provided exceptional service. At every phase of the loan we were informed and kept up to speed with the progress. My family would like to thank GMFS Mortgage and The Bickley Team for making the loan the easiest part of building a house!!

Lawrence B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




Doug and his team were nothing less than spectacular. Made the whole process much easier than expected. Explaining the process and answering any questions we had. Would recommend their service to anyone looking for a honest trustworthy lender. Thank you to the whole Bickley team for everything.

Eric M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 6, 2018




Had a great experience. All the staff were professional and on top of the transaction for a quick and seamless closing. Would recommend to a friend and use again.

Martin D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday May 20, 2018




Buying/building a home is stressful. Doug Bickley and his team took the stress of getting a mortgage out of the equation. I can’t thank them enough for all the hard work they did for me to make the process so smooth. I highly recommend Doug and GMFS Mortgage to anyone considering a loan!!

Wess M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday May 19, 2018




I was shocked by how easy they made this entire process. Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating. Thanks for helping me!

Shanna W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Excellent experience with GMFS’s Mortgage staff while refinancing my home. Doug Bickley went far above and beyond my expectations to make the process as smooth as possible.

Brady B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




GREAT VERYEASY TO WORK WITH!!!

Ronnie S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 30, 2018




Five stars for a reason! As a small business owner, it is sometimes hard to find someone that can handle our mortgages. Doug and his team at GMFS Mortgage can not only find a way but make that process as painless and easy as possible. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Shelby F. Tri-Care Automotive

Shelby F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 24, 2018




Easy as alwasys. Thanks Doug, you’ve been there through all sorts of life events. You and gmfs mortgage are a trusted partner for all things mortgage related.

Chris C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 19, 2018




Doug did a great job helping us secure financing to get the best home for our family.

Jayme C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 11, 2018




Doug, Clayton, and the rest of their team are absolutely phenomenal. It was a pleasure working with them from start to finish.

Shannon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 3, 2018




Doug did a wonderful job and made the process simple on us.

Andrew B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 20, 2018




He did everything he could to help us, even when he wasn’t at the office.

Tanner S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 14, 2018




Working with Doug and the entire team was an amazing experience. The professionalism and customer care was truly a rarity you do not see in business these days. Doug was great about keeping me in the loop from beginning to end on the process and he went the extra mile when I had questions to speak with me after normal business hours. It was a personal touch combined with cutting edge technology. I will recommend Doug’s team to all my friends and family when they are looking for a home lender!!

Matthew J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday December 31, 2017




Doug, Clayton, and the entire team did an excellent job. Made it easy to submit all necessary paperwork online, quick responses to any questions we had, very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Doug and his team.

Thomas G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday December 7, 2017




Doug, Clayton, and the entire team did an excellent job. Made it easy to submit all necessary paperwork online, quick responses to any questions we had, very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend Doug and his team.

Thomas G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday December 7, 2017




I really enjoyed working with Clayton Wood. He was so helpful and understanding of how stressed out I was with this being my first house and was willing and quick to respond to my 800 stupid questions. I would definitely recommend GMFS to anyone I know looking to get a mortgage loan. THANKS AGAIN, CLAYTON AND GMFS!

Katelynn B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 5, 2017




The list would be long if I listed all the things that went well. The plus was the communication was exceptional, never waited for answers to questions that I had. This will likely be my mortgage people for any and all future transactions.

Anthony G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday December 2, 2017




Absolutely perfect from start to finish. Staff was exceptional l!

Terri P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 9, 2017




Great, this is our second mortgage with Doug and are very pleased with the service. Doug and his team were great.

Roibert W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 7, 2017




My exaperience with Mr. Doug bickley and the rest of the GMFS Mortgage team was outstanding it could not have been easier or more rewarding if I would have chosen a different mortgager the rates were great and it all happens so quickly and efficiently thank you GMFS team!

McCaleb L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 30, 2017




I would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage. Doug was great and answered all of our questions. He made himself available to address our needs at any time and made it easy to go through the process of obtaining a home loan.

Brittany R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 12, 2017




good experience, highly recommend

Justin D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 11, 2017




I had a wonderful experience working with Doug Bickley and his team. They were very knowledgeable, helpful and cared about my needs. They made my whole process of buying a new home very easy. Thank You All

Cenetra R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 8, 2017




Nobody better, nobody even close

Clint C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 25, 2017




It was the easiest mortgage/refi I have ever done. Working with GMFS Mortgage was easy and fast. No complaints!

Wayne S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 24, 2017




Amazing group of people to do business with! Everyone made the process very easy and helped me through every step. I would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage and the thier team to anyone. Thanks for guiding me along the way.

Lacie R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday July 23, 2017




It doesn’t get any better than this. I’ve never worked with a more knowledgeable, customer-oriented group of people. Their efforts resulted in a 28% reduction on my monthly house payment. But further, they provided consultation on ancillary items such as home-owners insurance, which resulted in another significant savings to me. My life is absolutely changed due to the help of Doug and the GMFS Mortgage staff! THANK YOU!!!

Mark K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




This is the 4th home purchase thatbi have made in the last 10 years. This was by far the easiest, most convenient, most pain free experience I’ve had in home purchasing. I am recommending Doug to any and everyone I know who is interested in purchasing a home.

Kimberly B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




I had no worries what so ever. Doug and his team kept me up to date and gave me the best service possible. This is the third house I have purchased in the past 20 years, and by far the most hassle free service. My hats off to Doug and his team for a job well done.

David A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Had a problem with my application. Doug and his team went the extra mile to solve it. They were always available and responded promptly to my calls. Patient.

Russell M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Had a problem with my application. Doug and his team went the extra mile to solve it. They were always available and responded promptly to my calls. Patient.

Russell M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Great to work with! Thanks for all the help!

Renee T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Doug and his entire team were amazing they went above and beyond to expedite a rushed last minute finance start to finish. I could not have been more at ease working with everyone on his team and have recommended him to several people already, including my personal banker. Doug was always available for any reason that I needed direct contact with him.

Alice B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Our experience was great with GMFS. Team Bickley went above and beyond to help us to get a home for our family. They were professional and very efficient. We were very impressed. I would recommend GMFS to anyone!

Danielle B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




It was a pleasure working with Doug and his team. They are truly the best. Anyone interested in buying a home should contact them and you will have the keys to your new home. Thanks a million to you all.

Frank & Mecala R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




My experience with Doug and his crew could not have gone better. They were very professional yet still had a personal feel to their level of service. I would and will recommend them very highly to all my friends and coworkers.

Ginger D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Loved everything, everyone was helpful and friendly.

Whitney W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




From the moment I walked in the door of GMFS Mortgage I knew it was going to go smoothly and with less effort on my part . They work very hard to get it done quickly !

Bryan R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Very professional and attentive to our requests. We would and have highly recommended using GMFS for mortgage products.

Stephen D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




The entire mortgage application process was painless and conducted in a highly professional manner. Questions I had were promptly answered and I am extremely happy that I chose GMFS Mortgage.

Keith R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




This was my second home purchase through GMFS Mortgage and I couldn’t have imagined a better experience. It was as stress free for me as possible. Doug Bickley was always available to answer questions. I even got him while he was on vacation! I give my highest recommendation!

Matt M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Doug and his entire team were amazing they went above and beyond to expedite a rushed last minute finance start to finish. I could not have been more at ease working with everyone on his team and have recommended him to several people already, including my personal banker. Doug was always available for any reason that I needed direct contact with him. He was a phone call away during his family vacation! Could not give any higher of a recommendation of Doug and his entire team.  [Zillow reviews]

puddle jumpers GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 19, 2017