Ellen B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 21, 2019




Working with GMFS Mortgage was quick and easy – Kevin was very knowledgeable & we felt well-informed during our home-buying process. He was easy to talk to & was always available to answer questions thoroughly. Thanks for helping us purchase our first home! We’ll use GMFS Mortgage again in the future.

Katie L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 20, 2019




GMFS Mortgage was great to work with! Super fast response time any time I had questions, which was a lot! Made first time home buying a wonderful experience!

Brittany C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 19, 2019




Awesome experience.

James E. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 15, 2019




Ryan and his team were very helpful during this whole process. They were very informative and did everything they could to get me exactly what I wanted.. Anytime I became discouraged they made sure to let me know not to worry and that everything would work out. They kept me updated every step of the way, I couldn’t have asked for a better team.  [Zillow reviews]

zuser201411220133092 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 15, 2019




The whole team was great. Eventhough there was a government shutdown they kept working on our loan and were prepared when the government reopened, and we closed on our house within days of reopening. A big thank you to Trina, Linda, and Jennifer. Yippee…we own a house.

Chandler D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 14, 2019




Amazing staff, worked very fast especially with the government shutdown to keep us updated on process and into our new home as fast as they could. They were patient and caring about all our questions and concerns. Gmfs mortgage made us getting into our home as easy and less stressful as possible. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Hannah T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday February 11, 2019




My experience with Chantelle couldn’t have been better. She worked delegently and swiftly to get the job done. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. [Zillow reviews]

Brandon W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday February 11, 2019




Hello, I don’t have a google account so I can’t leave one there. But I had a great experience with you all and would definitely use you again!

Matthew A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday February 11, 2019




GMFS Mortgage and Bob Lank went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly with my home loan. I will be recommending everyone to both in the future. I couldn’t be more satisfied. Five stars!!!

Amanda L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 8, 2019




Josh Foster you SAVED me thousands of dollars at closing!! I Thank You and your Staff ! Everything was so smooth and you took the extra effort to save me money. Most memorable experience. Thank You GMFS Mortgage

Roberta C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 7, 2019




My husband and I were very impressed with the level of expertise and professionalism that this staff exhibited. We worked with Clayton Woods and his team and they were fantastic. We appreciate them to the moon and back. We recommended them to our realtor, and we will also recommend them to friends for their future purchases!

Delecia S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 7, 2019




Ashley Neely and her team are amazing! We found them to be very knowledgeable and professional. They offer services that many others don’t have, and their rates and fees are competitive. Most of all, they make it obvious that your business matters to them, and they go above and beyond to help you every step of the way. It has truly been a pleasure to deal with them and we will be forever grateful for the personal attention they gave us. Choosing GMFS Mortgage to finance our new construction has truly been one of the best decisions we made, and we highly recommend that everyone consider them for their mortgage lending needs. Thank you, Ashley, for all you have done for us!

Donna T GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 7, 2019




Thank you for helping me find the perfect home! Can’t wait to get settled in. I am one satisfied customer and I will be referring you to all of my friends because of your excellent service! Gracie

Gracie A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 6, 2019




I loved working with Paul & Kelsey. They made the process go by so fast and kept us informed. Also, made sure we got a good interest rate.

Whitney A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 5, 2019




Ami L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 5, 2019




They are very helpful and are always available. They make the whole process as painless as possible. Thanks so much Ryan!!!

Brandi K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday February 2, 2019




Awesome! Very knowledgeable and accommodating!!

Frank M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 1, 2019




I enjoy working with Ryan L. and his staff. They are on top of every detail, easy to work with and very accommodating. I recommend Ryan and his team to all of my friends. They will go above and beyond!

Amy S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 1, 2019




Trey did a great job expediting my refi; got me a good rate and a quick closing. Thanks Trey and GMFS Mortgage

Richard M GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday January 31, 2019