The lending part was super easy. Very quick closing. Great people. And they don’t sell your loan to other companies. I was kept informed at all times. No surprises at closing. Actually enjoyed the experience.

Keila L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 21, 2019




Monica F.G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 21, 2019




Wanda and the rest of the GMFS Mortgage crew are great!! They helped me and my family get our first home!! Even with our special circumstances they worked hard to get us the loan we needed!! Thanks so much GMFS!!!!

Jacob S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday March 19, 2019




Very friendly. Always available to answer questions. Professional. Worked with me through the whole process. Kept me updated on everything. Very smooth process with him. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mathew S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday March 17, 2019




This is my second time working with Brad. I Didn’t think it could get easier than my first one, but this one was cake. They make an intimidating process very easy to accomplish. Communication and organization are top notch! The BEST!  [Zillow reviews]

Justin C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday March 15, 2019




Thanks so much to the awesome staff at GMFS Mortgage, especially Michelle Miller and Kristen Castille. You ladies truly made the entire home buying experience pleasant from beginning to end!

Precious E.B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 14, 2019




Michelle Miller and Kristen Castille have made my experience. Very quick and easy.

Eleanor B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday March 12, 2019




Brad is amazing!!! He answered all of my questions and truly met all of my expectations needs through this process!

Kristie H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 11, 2019




Ashley Neely was very informative and very helpful during our buying process. Her diligence to help us purchase our first home, was very welcoming. My family and I thank Ms. Neely and the staff for their hard work! God Bless!

Jonathan B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 11, 2019




Ryan and his team were great and thorough with each step in the home buying process. He regularly called just to check in and to answer any questions that we had. Very easy to communicate with. I recommend Ryan and his team to anyone buying a house! [Zillow reviews]

Richard O. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday March 8, 2019




Kerry M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday March 3, 2019




Outstanding service! Stephanie and her team were top knotch ! Highly recommend them for your future lending needs!

Mike K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday March 1, 2019




Natalie D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday March 1, 2019




Jason Vick at GMFS Mortgage was knowledgeable, organized, and he went the extra mile to make sure our somewhat complicated transaction went more smoothly than any transaction I have ever done with a bank. I strongly recommend Jason and no one else.

Sommer W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 28, 2019




Josh Foster was incredible! Constant communication, always keeping us in the loop with updates and requests….very knowledgeable, extremely efficient and got for our loan for us very fast! Best loan transaction ever! Josh made it easy and painless! Plus he even made it fun! I will always recommend GMFS Mortgage & Josh Foster to anymore seeking a loan. If I could give GMFS Mortgage and Josh 10 stars I would! Thanks for a seamless and awesome experience!

Lawrie W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 28, 2019




Ryan and his team were friendly, patient, and professional. Prompt replies to emails and calls. The entire process is easily accessible via electronic emails and signatures. I would highly recommend Ryan and his entire team. [Zillow reviews]

DeAun J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 28, 2019




Ryan Larussa with GMFS Mortgage gave me service that far exceeded my expectations.’ Even with my mother being in the hospitalized throughout a large part of this process, this team was accommodating and majority of my paperwork was completed online. I am truly appreciative of the consideration shown and the assistance given to make this otherwise stressful process go so smooth and easy. I highly recommend Ryan Larussa with GMFS Mortgage. [Zillow reviews]

nubian915 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 28, 2019




I was very pleased with my experience. Ryan went the extra mile to get me approved and I really appreciate his help. I would recommend him to others, [Zillow reviews]

ladymae51 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 27, 2019




Ryan and his whole team were so great. They made sure to take the time to explain everything to us and if we had questions or needed help understanding something, they never skipped a beat. They made our home buying experience painless and enjoyable. I highly recommend going with Ryan and his team. They will take care of you! [Zillow reviews]

Shelby R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 27, 2019




We heard about GMFS Mortgage through a friend. We compared a few places and decided to go with them as a lender and it was the best decision we could have made. Ryan and his team were extremely honest, professional and easy to work with. We began looking at homes and the timing just wasn’t right. It took us a year to find the right place. Ryan kept in touch throughout that time and checked in on us periodically. When we finally found our home, the team at GMFS Mortgage was ready to go. From pre-qual to closing, they were very fast and very thorough. They also answered all of our questions in a way we could understand as first time home buyers. They got us into our new home in under a month! We would 100% work with them again and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home. [Zillow reviews]

Bobbie D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 27, 2019