Jerry C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 4, 2018




Andrea G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday December 3, 2018




Absolutely loved working with Paul and Miranda! They communicated with me thoroughly and made sure everything was taken care of immediately. I would highly recommend this team!

Alex T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday December 3, 2018




Bradley M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 16, 2018




Spencer S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 5, 2018




Ryan W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 5, 2018




Victor C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 31, 2018




Great people, wonderful experience, quick and easy. Thanks for everything and would very much so recommend.

Cohen M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 25, 2018




Where do I begin to talk about the amazing experience I had not only with GMFS Mortgage but with Ryan Larussa and his team. I made it from start to finish all because of them. Any time I had a question they were always there to answer and be supportive. It was a very smooth process and would highly recommend Ryan and his team to anyone. Top notch service from this team all the way!!! Thank you to the Larussa Team for all you have done for me and helping me through this process. Your support has not gone unnoticed.

Alicia H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 19, 2018




Jesse B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 15, 2018




The friendliness and helpfulness of Brent Barnett of from GMFS Mortgage made buying a house such a pleasant experience. I’m happy and confident that everything was done in my best interest. Thank you! I will refer everyone I know to Brent. He is a 5 star guy!!

Erin S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 3, 2018




Great place to go and get help to buy your home! Everyone is so nice and very helpfully. Every time I had a question it was answered right away. I have used GMFS Mortgage for my first house a few years ago and just used them to buy my second house this year. The process is easy to buy your own home. Thank GMFS Mortgage for all your help!!!

Matt N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 26, 2018




Carley B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 18, 2018




Mitzi C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 10, 2018




They made everything so easy! It was like having a small family care for you.

Kevin R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 4, 2018




Wanda was amazing. She walked me through every step of the way and was very thorough with the process. I will recommend Wanda to everyone I know who is looking to buy a home.

Courtney R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 22, 2018




Alvin T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 21, 2018




Rachel V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 15, 2018




Clarisse was the absolute best lender I could ever ask for! Very knowledgeable! Very understanding! Very helpful! Anytime I had a question, she was there to answer it. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a loan!  [Zillow reviews]

AshlyneChambers GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 8, 2018




Clarisse was wonderful to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help her clients. My husband and I are very grateful for her help with such a stressful thing like buying a house [Zillow reviews]

AJ B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 8, 2018




Chantelle is very organized and helped explain all the details to me and fiancé since we were first time homebuyers. She worked to get us the best loan with the lowest rates possible.  [Zillow reviews]

Tiffany D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 7, 2018




Great working with Stephanie Machado and Miranda Gref! Buying my first home was quite the experience & I’m glad they were apart of it! ❤️

Kavon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 7, 2018




I highly recommend GMFS Mortgage for all of your mortgage needs. They went about and beyond helping me purchase my dream home. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Ginny C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday August 5, 2018




Ryan and Adam were great with customer care and went above and beyond to make sure that my family was able to close on our home sooner than expected. I would recommend them to anyone who asked based on my awesome experience. ????????

Brandon M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Allison P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Nicole Faulk was awesome she worked with me for months to get the best loan and rate I can get. That you so much Nicole

Dyeisha S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Doug Bickley and his entire team was AWESOME! Everyone we spoke with was professional and helping .They were very open and understanding of my fiance’s and i needs . The whole process was quick and easy !

FeLecia C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




i enjoyed an very much thankful for ms stephanie she is truly an angel god has put on my process

Tykecia P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 17, 2018




Carrie exceeded all of my expectations! She has helped me every step of the way, during and after my first home purchase. I highly recommend using Carrie Sanders.

Brad G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 5, 2018




Chantelle is without a doubt the best lender out there. She explained every single detail and was always available even after hours. She was fast with all the paperwork and I couldn’t have been happier to have someone as dedicated and passionate as she is to help along the way. Chantelle was very efficient, professional, and made my transaction a smooth one. I would definitely recommend her.  [Zillow reviews]

Brittany D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Jackie Dykes went above and beyond to help me every step of the way. I would recommend her and the entire GMFS Mortgage staff to anyone looking for a mortgage.

Danielle M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 19, 2018




Everything went smoothly and made home buying easy.

Mike H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




Mrs. Jackie went above and beyond to assist me in any way she could, making sure that I got the best service and obtained the loan best suited for me.

Kennedy D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




My experience with GMFS Mortgage was great!! Trina was very helpful and even assisted me on a Saturday!!

Sierra M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They provided great service!!

Gaynell G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Even 500 characters is not enough for me to express how AMAZING Michelle and her team were during my recent home buying experience. It was the easiest and friendliest process EVER. I will continue to speak highly of Michelle and the staff at GMFS Mortgage in Lafayette for working with me in such a timely and professional manner. No doubt Michelle is the best at what she does 🙂

Elise P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday May 6, 2018




Clarisse was so helpful, friendly, and responsive. I will recommend her to any friend that is looking to buy a home.

Ariel D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 1, 2018




First time home buyer, and it was a great experience if I must say so. Lots of stress I put in myself but they were there every step and explain everything. Thank y’all so much. I’m enjoying the free seasoning too.

Gracen W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 26, 2017




Very satisfied. Derek took care of everything from start to finish like a pro. He was happy to answer all of my questions and quick to respond.

Sarah M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 12, 2017




They made my home buying experience as stress free as possible, always quick to respond to any questions I had. Everyone was so friendly – all the time!

Tonya S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 12, 2017




Very professional! They took care of everything, from helping us find home insurance to giving us personal calls to let us know exactly where we were in loan process. GMFS Mortgage made buying our first home a really pleasant experience!

Jeremy H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday September 9, 2017




I had a wonderful experience working with Doug Bickley and his team. They were very knowledgeable, helpful and cared about my needs. They made my whole process of buying a new home very easy. Thank You All

Cenetra R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 8, 2017




Excellent customer service. Made the process easy from start to finish.

Ross F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 23, 2017




I am so thankful to how hard gmfs mortgage worked to make my dream of owning my own home come true.

Shannon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 24, 2017




Carla definitely went above and beyond. I would recommend her to anybody. She did a great job!

Billy G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 24, 2017




bryan was awesome! super nice! he made everything really easy for us

Brandon D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 24, 2017




Amazing group of people to do business with! Everyone made the process very easy and helped me through every step. I would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage and the thier team to anyone. Thanks for guiding me along the way.

Lacie R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday July 23, 2017




Great to work with! Thanks for all the help!

Renee T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




The people I worked with was very friendly and helpful with everything. They were very quick and straight to the point, my experience with GMFS Mortgage was great and I would definitely recommend.

Whitney R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




I have used several people in the past but NO ONE and I mean NO ONE can even come close to the work performance and dedication that he provided. All around the best service I have ever had in the costumer service business.  [Zillow reviews]

whall6932 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday May 1, 2017