I recommend GMFS to anyone. John Peterson was very helpful and the process for a cash out loan went smoothly!

Julie W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday March 17, 2021




Jason Vick, is hands down the best. He made this experience for my family and I as stress free as possible. If your in need of a refinance or buying a new home I would recommend Jason Vick at GMFS Mortgage

Chris W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 15, 2021




Awesome experience,  we are very pleased. Like them so much we recently refinanced our primary and investment property.

Michelle B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 15, 2021




The refinance closed we’re good!

George V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 15, 2021




Bought and refinanced my home with them and they couldn’t be more efficient and reasonable! If I ever need mtg services again I will definitely use GMFS!

Paige W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 15, 2021




GMFS has been great to work with. They have been very supportive through my purchase as well as my refinance. My Senior Loan Officer Trey Haidet was awesome!!! He explained everything to me and was very patient when I called him with questions. The whole process was pleasantly simple and pain free. Very satisfied with the entire experience.

Dustin J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday March 12, 2021




The staff of professionals at GMFS Mortgage were friendly, helpful and most importantly, kept me informed of the process every step of the way.  They were easy to work with and followed through with everything that had to be done until I had the keys to my new house at closing. If you are in the market for a new home or looking to refinance your current home I would highly recommend that you contact Mimi or Justin at GMFS to see what kind of options you have available for you!

Gordon G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 8, 2021




Our 1st Experience with GMFS was Awesome when we Bought our 1st Home…Actually it was My Husband’s 1st Home Purchase in America. Aimia and Her Friendly and “Go Out” of their way staff was Excellant in guiding Us through the whole process. Our 2nd Experience just recently was the Refinance of our home and Once Again Aimia and Her Team did an Excellent Job…  We are completely satisfied with both Times and look forward to our continued relationship with them…

Kim N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 8, 2021




Stephanie and her team are the best! They have handled my mortgage and a few refis for the past seven years, and every transaction is completely seamless. They are always looking at how to get me the best possible deal on my mortgage rate and insurance.

Dana T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 4, 2021




April helped guide me through the mortgage application process to ensure I got the best deal on my refinance. When another company offered better rates, she matched it!

Micah F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday March 3, 2021




The very best at customer service!! They took the the time to get to know me and understand my goals and gave me all the best choices to help reach them. I’m recommending all my friends and family looking to buy or refinance!!! Thank you so much!

Olan W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday March 3, 2021




During our 2nd refinance with Mr. G. Price, he was very prompt and provided us with the upmost professional service that met our needs. Definitely recommend him and GMFS for mortgage servicing needs!

John H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 1, 2021




I had a great experience with GMFS! They handled each and every aspect of our mortgage process with the utmost care and professionalism, and went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase or refinance consider GMFS. They also offered me the best rate and terms of any of the 3 lenders I considered.

Keenan B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 1, 2021




From start to finish, took less than a month to close on a refi.  Only took a grand total of an hour of my time to save almost two percent off my mortgage interest rate, not to mention skipping a month on my mortgage payments.  Closing cost was negative, meaning they paid me!!!

Ryan R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday March 1, 2021




Great experience refinancing! Easy to do and GMFS and Aaron were awesome!

Kandice L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 25, 2021




As a sole proprietor I was a more challenging candidate for a refinance. I felt like the team went above and beyond to help me get the rate and terms I wanted.

Patrick G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 25, 2021




Made refinancing easy with immediate responses to my questions and great rates.

Brooks B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 23, 2021




Jason was very professional and made my refinancing process completely painless. Definitely recommend.

Ben K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 19, 2021




Greg at GMFS was very helpful in this process and found what best works for me when it came to refinancing.  He was thorough and explained what was needed to complete the process.

Cortez R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 12, 2021




Great group of people to work with, real Team players!  Everyone I spoke with during my refinance was familiar with my case and provided clear and concise information. My refinance was completed within 30 days! I would highly recommend GMFS, Ryan Larussa and his team if you’re looking to buy or refinance a home.

Judy T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 10, 2021




Lance Hollingsworth and his team were amazing and saved me boatloads of money on my refi! Coud not recommend them highly enough.

Mark R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday February 8, 2021




Very professional and always in touch! Had our best interest at the forefront of the refinancing process! Would absolutely recommend Ryan and his team!

Ryan K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 5, 2021




I absolutely recommend GMFS! These are amazing, sweet, friendly people that make refinancing super easy!!

Amy F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 3, 2021




Love that we were able to communicate and take care of everything but the final signing of our closing documents. Any questions we had we answered quickly through email or over the phone. It was a pleasure dealing with GMFS on our refinance. Very professional business.

John S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday January 28, 2021




I want to say thanks To GMFS Mortgage for the refinance of my house. Michelle & Kierstin walked me thru the process and they were always a pleasure to talk to. I will recommend GMFS to my family and friends. Many Thanks

Eric S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday January 28, 2021




In the past ten years, we have had the pleasure of refinancing, buying a new home & then recently refinancing that home- all with GMFS!  Hands down, they are the best in the South!  Thank you, GMFS for changing our lives!!!

Scott R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 25, 2021




Lance and Tommy made the process of refinancing quick and painless. The online portal and DocuSign process allowed me to complete everything from home on my phone. Easy peasy! It took less than 45 days start to finish even through the Christmas and New Year holidays. I would recommend.

David S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 18, 2021




I contacted GMFS inquiring about a refinance, and within 24 hours they had run the numbers and gotten back to me. A few e-signatures later and the process was done. Super fast, amazingly easy, completely stress free experience from my perspective. And they were quick to answer any and all questions I had!

Michael A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 13, 2021




My refinance was fabulous!  Great people work here! Do not hesitate to contact them you will not be disappointed!

Terryl B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 13, 2021




From start to finish of our refinance, Steve Kelly & Kourtney Wyble were efficient, friendly & quick to respond to any of our questions or concerns. Highly recommend !

Summer B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 12, 2021




What can I say… GMFS did an awesome job working with me on refinancing my home. Kristen Castille did an exceptional job working on getting the best rate for me. Also how quickly we got it done as well. Met with Kristen on 12/10 and by Christmas Eve we closed on the deal! Awesome company to work with, I highly recommend them for any of your refinance needs!

Garland R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 4, 2021




Darren was GREAT to work with.  Made the Re Fi painless!  He was always available to answer questions and guide us through the process.  10+ for GMFS and Darren Gill!

Tyler V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 16, 2020




The refi went smoothly and quickly. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Kurt A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 13, 2020




Great experience. The refinancing process was quick and painless with our representative working to gain the best terms. Very personalized experience.

Carl F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 10, 2020




GMFS made the refinancing of our home go so smooth.  Trey Haidet handled everything for us and made the whole situation go so smooth.  Mr. George was very nice and made closing convenient and efficient.  Highly recommend!

Chase Z. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 5, 2020




We recently refinanced our home to a lower interest rate with GMFS and it was a total breeze! The interest rate we received from them was low. The rep handling our account made the process very simple. All initial paperwork was done electronically- piece of cake!

Deanna M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 2, 2020




Found the service to re-finance my home loan to be fast and efficient. Our loan officer Will Goodwin was straight forward and courteous. Highly recommended!

Joseph R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 24, 2020




I was exceptionally pleased with the whole loan process with GMFS! They actually went out of their way to save me money, which earned my complete confidence and trust. I could not imagine a better experience with any other mortgage company.

James F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 16, 2020




We recently worked with Josh Foster at GMFS to refinance our home and take some cash out. It was the BEST experience. Our personal case was a bit unique (semi-complicated), but Josh made magic happen! By the end of it all, he helped us eliminate all of our debt, pay off our existing home equity line of credit, and get our mortgage interest rate down…all of which is saving us hundreds of dollars per month in never-ending interest that we were totally burdened down with before. And to top it all off, we were able to cash out a significant amount to do some major renovations on our home. And we’re STILL saving money. Major win!!! We highly recommend Josh Foster!

Sarah C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 21, 2020




This is the second time we have refinanced our home with Matt Browning at GMFS and the entire experience was great! Matt Browning is a true professional and I would not hesitate to use him and GMFS again. Thanks

Curtis A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 27, 2019




Lance did an excellent job for us on refinancing our house. He was able to address our requests and questions, as well as keeping us well informed with the progress.

Kathleen C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 26, 2019




I’m not always able to answer my phone or call back during business hours but he made communicating very easy because of email & text . Very pleasant, informative, and patient

Crystal P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 3, 2019




Aaron and Charmayne made this process quick and simple.

Steven A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 2, 2019




I had my mortgage with GMFS Mortgage and when I decided to refinance my home I looked around but decided to stay with them. All the people I worked with were very professional and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Hedy S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 28, 2019




The lending part was super easy. Very quick closing. Great people. And they don’t sell your loan to other companies. I was kept informed at all times. No surprises at closing. Actually enjoyed the experience.

Keila L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 21, 2019




Monica F.G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 21, 2019




Jason Vick at GMFS Mortgage was knowledgeable, organized, and he went the extra mile to make sure our somewhat complicated transaction went more smoothly than any transaction I have ever done with a bank. I strongly recommend Jason and no one else.

Sommer W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 28, 2019




Josh Foster you SAVED me thousands of dollars at closing!! I Thank You and your Staff ! Everything was so smooth and you took the extra effort to save me money. Most memorable experience. Thank You GMFS Mortgage

Roberta C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 7, 2019




I loved working with Paul & Kelsey. They made the process go by so fast and kept us informed. Also, made sure we got a good interest rate.

Whitney A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 5, 2019




Trey did a great job expediting my refi; got me a good rate and a quick closing. Thanks Trey and GMFS Mortgage

Richard M GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday January 31, 2019




Great experience!

Stan F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday January 26, 2019




Laura R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday January 3, 2019




Gerald M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday December 29, 2018




Steve Foreman was great to deal with. He made the refinancing process very early and friendly. The automated signature system is a very nice and efficient way of signing the necessary documents in the refinancing process. I would highly recommend Steve Foreman and GMFS Mortgage to anyone looking for a home loan or a home refinance.

Ronnie D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday December 28, 2018




Grant Faul did a wonderful job.i really appreciate what he did to save my house. Grant is the best man I ever delt with he don’t give up until the job is finished .

Eddie M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday December 13, 2018




Ryan did an fantastic job. Closed my loan in 3 weeks and was very professional. Will refer anyone purchasing or refinancing a home to Ryan. Thanks again for all the hard work  [Zillow reviews]

shawn7199 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 12, 2018




Tonilyn G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday December 3, 2018




Jenelle D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 27, 2018




Karen and I were very pleased with GMFS Mortgage and would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Lynn S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 20, 2018




I highly recommend GFMS Mortgage. Their team are professionals and communicate in detail what is needed to satisfy the underwriting process. This helped me to gather the information needed and made the refinancing quick and easy. A big thank you to Senior Mortgage Consultant Stephanie Chenevert for being so attentive and responsive to my calls. And thank you Jeanne Larborde with underwriting, who helped with the documents and signatures needed through docusign which was efficient and convenient. Thanks again, Talmadge C.

Talmadge C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 8, 2018




Thank you so much for all of your help. You were wonderful and so patient with me. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you again.

Cheryl D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 2, 2018




We could not be happier with the service we received at GMFS Mortgage in COVINGTON, Josh and Christy were simply the best in every way …. true professionals that go above and beyond to make the home loan process less stressful!!! This was a tough refinance but their dedication to their clients made it all work out in the end !!!! Lots of referrals will be sent your way !!!!

Scott C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 1, 2018




Super fast closing with a great experience…couldn’t ask for more!! Thanks to Brad and Kate!!! Recommend GMFS Mortgage highly!

Deeya R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 31, 2018




Raymond S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 30, 2018




I had such positive experience with GMFS Mortgage. I would highly recommend them. Joshua Foster was extremely helpful with the whole process! I highly recommend him!

Roberta C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 30, 2018




I had such positive experience with GMFS Mortgage. I would highly recommend them.

Roberta C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 29, 2018




Ryan was so professional, honest, and understanding. He and his team were extremely responsive and we were able to close a refinance in two weeks (beginning to end). We highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a lender.  [Zillow reviews]

erussell989 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 26, 2018




Mark Griffin and Erica were fabulous. I had a difficult case and they were exceptionally helpful. Marks out-of-the-box thinking got me the best closing ever. Best mortgage company ever!

Sandie B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 23, 2018




GMFS Mortgage were prompt and very helpful. They went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with their services.

Kevin A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 24, 2018




Paul W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 31, 2018




We had the best experience ever. Greg Price was so helpful, Thank y’all again so much, couldn’t of done it all without all of Greg’s help.

Coby B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 30, 2018




GMFS Mortgage has been so easy to work with. I highly recommend financing your house through this lender. They are always available to answer questions by phone or in the office. They treat like a person not like another mortgage.  [Zillow reviews]

kellylbourgeois GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 23, 2018




Ryan Larussa went above and beyond his duty. Ryan got us in touch with someone for a construction loan, which they do not service. Ryan would call and check on us and the progress of our house during the process. Then when we were ready to refinance Ryan and his staff went to work and got us refinanced without any issues. Everything went smooth at the closing. It was a great experience and pleasure working with them.  [Zillow reviews]

Greg GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 21, 2018




Very easy to work with, did everything in a timely manner.

Dawn W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 20, 2018




great service first class from day one i was very impressed everthing was done via online. no issues just was very impressed how all worked out. would recomend Blake to anyone and i already have  [Zillow reviews]

cabow00000 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 20, 2018




Troy Schroeder was great to deal with . Goes above and beyond to help you . You will have no trouble at all contacting him.

James T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday August 18, 2018




Chantelle goes above and beyond when it comes to helping her clients. She always makes herself available and is ready to answer any and all questions. She made the process of refinancing a breeze and accommodated any needs I had  [Zillow reviews]

Jacob GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 7, 2018




I’ve used GMFS Mortgage in the past and didn’t hesitate to contact them again. They make the process very easy and straight to the point. I would highly recommend them!

Dana P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 3, 2018




The process was handled professionally, as well as, efficiently with clear communication throughout. Mr. Bickley and his team returned telephone calls and made me feel very comfortable with their expertise in the mortgage business. I highly recommend this team because they took care of me keeping all timelines.

Arlona W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 2, 2018




Very responsive and easy to work with!

April C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Our refinance was handled with the highest level of professionalism and curtesy, Derek Dupuy went the extra mile making the entire process painless. I recommend GMFS Mortgage for any mortgage needs; you can be confident and trust them to do right by you.

David. J GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




My experience with GMFS mortgage was quick, easy and “pain free”. I highly recommend them!

Krista P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday July 29, 2018




From the first phone call, I felt like was Darren Gill’s first priority. He walked me through the whole process, saved me money, and helped me achieve my goal of sole ownership of my house. Thank you!

Zachary H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Trina Cuccia is amazing and Linda Baur is no less so. Trina guided me through every step of the refinance process and has been a source of support in helping me trouble shoot a couple of items. Linda, also, has been a tremendous resource in addressing my questions and/or concerns. I appreciate their help and expertise.

Renee H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




I ad an exceptional experience with Matt. He is very professional and worked with really great to be able to refinance my house.

Robert S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 19, 2018




I had a great experience on my recent refi. Everything was smooth and quick. All your staff were very helpful and responded quickly to all my questions. Clayton was fabulous to deal with.

Justin M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday July 1, 2018




Very helpful with my mortgage and more than willing to provide services. Would d recommend to a friend seeking a mortgage or refinance.

Guy C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




quick responses to questions, knowledge of programs, awesome to work with

Timothy I. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday June 17, 2018




Heather took excellent care of us. She navigated is through a difficult re-fy due to paying off some debt and a short business history after retiring from a large company. She knew what do each step and was always calm and professional.

Kent S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 23, 2018




Stephanie was wonderful!! Answered all of my questions promptly and got us through the process efficiently and in a timely manner.

Christine T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 15, 2018




Carrie was extremely attentive to all of our needs throughout the entire process. She answered all questions and concerns promptly and is just the nicest person. Pleasurable experience through and through! Thanks again Carrie!

Dave D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Excellent experience with GMFS’s Mortgage staff while refinancing my home. Doug Bickley went far above and beyond my expectations to make the process as smooth as possible.

Brady B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Bob went out of his way to work with me from start to finish with my refinance. It was not an “easy” refinance with my house being a construction site at the beginning and a rough appraisal, but he never stopped working for me and with me. He could have easily said he was done and I would have completely understood based on all the pitfalls. I will never forget how much he worked for me and my family.

Ryan F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Trey is the man went above and beyond to get me refinanced. Had a few hiccups but was not their companys fault. Overall wouldn’t trade mortgage companys in the world and will be using Trey in the future on mortgage deals.

Garrett G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 1, 2018




Derek worked very closely with me during my recent refi with an excellent final outcome. I had personal obstacles to work around during this process and Derek fully understood and proceeded within my requested timeline. I have already referred Derek to a friend and will happily refer him to all I know needing this type of service.

William L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 1, 2018




My refinance went smoothly thanks to Ashley.

Justin M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday April 27, 2018




Wanda Trosclair is a “God send” for us! I have bought a few homes over the years, and I have been in management for decades, and Wanda has demonstrated great character and positive attitude using her experience/ expertise to help us through a host of challenges. Wanda, as my wife has said, has the personality and sincerity you hope for when making one of the biggest investment in our lives. We all benefited from her smarts , including Title and Home builder companies…kudos to Wanda!

William D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday April 27, 2018




I have had some bad experiences with finance companies not doing what they promise, however that was not the case with GMFS Mortgage, they delivered on everything they promised , they were upfront and honest every step of the way. It was the quickest, easiest refinancing process I have ever seen.

Maurice P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday April 14, 2018




Brad and Connie managed my loan with such ease, it was over in a snap. I can’t wait to refer family and friends. I’ve closed many loans during my time as a REAL Estate agent, but never have I witnessed this level of complete comfort. Awesome is how I rate my experience.

Zenobia P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 11, 2018




This was the best experience. I am so glad we chose GMFS Mortgage. Troy Schroeder was absolutely the best! He responded to my questions and inquiries promptly and the entire process was efficient and done quickly which was very impressive.

Julie S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




I was fortunate enough to work with Mark Griffin on my refinance. He was professional and honest as well as patient throughout the entire process. It took me nearly 4 years to repair my credit and get myself in a position to refinance. He worked with me the entire time!!! He will always be my go to guy for future mortgage needs!!!

Benjamin B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday March 28, 2018




Derek personalized the refinancing experience while remaining very professional. When GMFS Mortgage made an error in calculation that increased the amount of our loan from our earlier expectations, he explained and apologized for the mistake–though it was not HIS mistake–and I appreciated how he handled that situation. He was always prompt and helpful in communicating steps in the process, using phone calls and texts as well as emails to keep me apprised of our daily progress.

Allen W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday February 24, 2018




Mark made the refinance process unbelievably painless! He closed my loan within two weeks!

Kelli G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 21, 2018




Cannot say enough about how courteous, knowledgeable, and professional Trina Cuccia was in our recent mortgage refinance dealings. We purposely sought out Trina, as this is our second mortgage loan experience utilizing her expertise. The whole process went smoothly due to her efforts. We have recommended her and GMFS Mortgage to our friends and would definitely go back to GMFS for any future mortgage needs.

Randy R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 21, 2018




Stephen made the refinance painless and was great to work with will definitely use him and this company again

Rob B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 20, 2018




Ryan was great! Ryan made the process as easy as possible. Explained all our options, and deliverd exactly what he said he would. The process was quick and easy. Highly recommend working with Ryan on your loan.   [Zillow reviews]

ericm262003 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 16, 2018




We stumbled upon GMFS Mortgage in Oct 2016 and immediately let the other lender we were using go. Not only did GMFS Mortgage and their team help us with organizing our finances, they but us in a awesome home. Not only that we used them again a year later for refinancing. Love this group of people.

Joseph J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 13, 2018




I refinanced my house with GMFS Mortgage. Trey Haidet, Sr Loan officer is who handled my mortgage refinance. He was thorough and responded timely anytime I had questions. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. Closed very timely. I am extremely pleased with Trey and GMFS as my mortgage company. 🙂

Charlotte L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 2, 2018




This is the second load I have done with Aaron. He is always very professional and keeps me informed of all progress on the loan in a timely manner. The online application for the loan process is excellent. At a glance you can see if there are pending action items for the customer and exactly where you are in the process. This was the easiest loan I’ve ever done and in record time. Thanks for the exceptional service.

Joseph H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 24, 2018




Aaron and the team at GMFS Mortgage made the refinance process simple and convenient. Aaron walked me through every part of the process and always made sure I was updated with the latest information, what to expect, and how to get it done!

Jessica R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 23, 2018




This is my second time dealing with Troy. Just like the first, he is AWESOME! He worked with me, listened to what I needed and followed up at every turn in the process. I would definitely recommend Troy and GMFS Mortgage to others.

Marcia W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 23, 2018




This was our second time using Matt , worked with us very well, highly recommend giving him your business

Jake L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 22, 2018




Todd made the refi process extremely easy and hassle free. He kept us very informed and worked hard on our behalf to gather the necessary information to complete the process in a quick manner.It is refreshing to know that there are professionals who still care about the clients and are willing to go the extra steps to help them!

Jim & Michelle R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 22, 2018




Dave was very easy to work with and let us know up front if refinancing was something we should do. Also the whole process was smooth and will recommend GMFS Mortgage to family and friends!

Zack L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 22, 2018




Working with GMFS Mortgage was a treat. My wife and I spent 3 months trying to refinance with our original mortgage holder, we kept getting the run-around while interest rates creep ed higher, GMFS lined us up and we closed in less then 30 days.

Harold A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 8, 2018




Derek was very helpful every step of the way with refinancing my house. I’m very happy that I choose GMFS Mortgage to refinance my house and to have Derek help me. Thank you again Derek.

Marcia B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 2, 2018




Great experience with a superb, smart, hard working Loan Officer. Stephanie guided us through the REFI process painlessly, in record time. We much appreciated the opportunity to work with her on our mortgage Refi. She is highly professional. The Best.

Robert S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday December 23, 2017




Stephen Foreman was great to work with. He did everything, remained upbeat and positive and helped me refinance my home the best way possible.

Natalie L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 6, 2017




I had a wonderful experience with the refinance of my home. It is a pleasure to make business with Mrs. Belinda Reine and the GMFS staff.

Mayra C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday December 3, 2017




She was absolutely amazing! Answering my phone calls whenever I called. Answered any questions that I had. Lovely, sweet, and compassionate person who loves their job and loves helping people. She definitely made the refinance process very easy.

Jade V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 28, 2017




Made refinancing easy. Excellent experience. Thanks.

Gerald K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 9, 2017




Easiest closing ever. Professional, clear, kept me informed. Thank Nicole

Chris L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 7, 2017




Neil Woodbury was so knowledgeable and made it so easy to get refinanced. My husband and I got referred to Neil by a mutual friend and we acted immediately and within 30 days we were all closed and ready to go. I would recommend GMFS Mortgage to all my friends

Carolyn W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 7, 2017




Jackie Dykes was very helpful in getting my refi done. I was a pleasure working with her and GMFS Mortgage.

Milton B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 3, 2017




Jackie Dykes was very helpful in getting my refi done. I was a pleasure working with her and GMFS Mortgage.

Milton B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 3, 2017




We love Mimi! She’s fantastic! She went over and beyond to help us refinance.

Alfred T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 1, 2017




Troy did a fantastic job on the refinancing of my home, thank you very much. Also, the donation you made to the Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center we s an extra special touch. Thanks again !!!

Michael D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 31, 2017




Derek really made the process of re-financing my home about as easy and quick as the process will allow and I would encourage anyone looking to re-finance or obtain a new mortgage to give Derek a call because he will get you to closing very fast.

Ronald M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 30, 2017




I needed some money to do some repairs around my house and several years ago I refinanced through GMFS Mortgage. This was such a positive experience that when I saw a local branch had opened I made an appointment. This time around it was even better than the first. Clarisse Duplechian was wonderful. She was there to answer any questions every step of the way in my loan process. I would not hesitate to go and see Clarisse again in the future.

James N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 10, 2017




Paul made the process of refinancing extremely easy and worry-free. Having worked with him previously, I knew he wold be helpful.

Michele A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 6, 2017




Thank you Derek and your team for making our refinance such an easy process. Your professional ways of taking care of us, in every aspect of the refinance process, was greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking care of us and our needs. We will highly recommend you and your team to our friends and relatives if they want to purchase or refinance as we did. Thanks again!

Kenneth S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 4, 2017




Being a Realtor, I am exposed to all types and kinds of Lenders. GMFS Mortgage took excellent care of me, kept me informed thru the whole process and closed my refinance on time. The whole team, which they are, did a fabulous job. Thank you.

Karen M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 21, 2017




I used Trey Haidet with GMFS Mortgage for my initial mortgage when I bought my house and I have now refinanced with him because of the awesome service I have gotten over the years. I will continue to use GMFS and Trey for any other mortgage needs in the future!

Heather N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 11, 2017




Mr.Gill was extremely helpful and patient through the entire refinance process. It was an absolute blessing and pleasure to have him working with us.

Tamatha D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 24, 2017




It was the easiest mortgage/refi I have ever done. Working with GMFS Mortgage was easy and fast. No complaints!

Wayne S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 24, 2017




Mark made it easily understandable to refinance my home. I highly recommend him for first time home buyers and refinances. I usually don’t post but he truly made it super easy . Total 5 STARS!!!!!!

Janet P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 17, 2017




It doesn’t get any better than this. I’ve never worked with a more knowledgeable, customer-oriented group of people. Their efforts resulted in a 28% reduction on my monthly house payment. But further, they provided consultation on ancillary items such as home-owners insurance, which resulted in another significant savings to me. My life is absolutely changed due to the help of Doug and the GMFS Mortgage staff! THANK YOU!!!

Mark K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Great services, friendly, very informative and helped answer all of my questions as to which path to take for refinance. The turn around process from start to finish was faster than I expected !

Casey H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Chantelle was a great help in getting my mortgage refinanced. She was always readily available and happy to get the job done!

Jacob L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




We needed to refinance our home to draw some equity for repairs and renovations. Troy Schroeder & his team were efficient, helpful, respectful and pleasant to deal with. I have nothing but praise for GMFS’ Mortgage personnel, service and cooperation.

Alfred S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Working with Darren Gill made the refinance process easier than I expected. He is very thoughtful and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I am very happy we stayed with GMFS Mortgage to do our refinancing and will recommend them to anyone looking to finance a home or do a refinance.

Valerie W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 12, 2017




Working with Darren Gill made the refinance process easier than I expected. He is very thoughtful and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I am very happy we stayed with GMFS Mortgage to do our refinancing and will recommend them to anyone looking to finance a home or do a refinance.

Valerie W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 12, 2017




Kevin was extremely helpful. He made our refinance basically effortless. I would recommend him to anyone!

Emily B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Thanks to Mike Guest for his patience and professionalism to get our refinance done. We couldn’t be happier with him and GMFS Mortgage.

Gus Q. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




The process of refinancing my house absolutely could not have been easier. It took only a few emails and documents exchanged, the appraisal, and then signing papers. Perfect service combined with the lowest rates. I highly recommend GMFS Mortgage!

Donna S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




This was my 2nd time working w/ Ryan & GMFS & I have had great experiences both times. The 1st time was in 2012 when my wife & I refinanced our home & this time was for a construction loan. Both times, Ryan & his team answered all of my questions & made me comfortable in knowing that GMFS Mortgage was the right choice. We just closed on our construction loan on Tuesday afternoon & I actually emailed Ryan Wednesday morning thanking him for everything & letting him know that I will promote GMFS Mortgage to anyone I know who is thinking of buying, selling, building or refinancing. Thanks again!!! Johnny H

John H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




This is our third experience with GMFS Mortgage, and working with Derek. He makes the process simple, keeps you informed of what is needed, and is always reachable with any questions that arise. I would and will continue to recommend Derek and GMFS to anyone looking for a loan or refinance. He has been out choice 3 times now! Thanks again Derek!

John L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Lainey was helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Before getting into the thick of things, she double checked the numbers to confirm that refinancing did indeed made sense for us. The process was smooth. Their Floify tool to upload documents was convenient. Would recommend.

Zachary B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




I have done a few re-financing but I must say that this one was smooth, fast, and easy. The group at GMFS Mortgage was very professional and prompt. I will recommend to my family and friends. May God Bless.

Randall D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Ryan and his team made our refinance as efficient and trouble-free as can be expected. It was great to work with the GMFS Mortgage team during the process.

Chris C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




We refinanced with GMFS Mortgage and I will recommend mark to everyone. We are also in the process of refinancing our rent house with a different lender (GMFS was not able to help with this one) and the experience makes me like GMFS and mark even more. Mark was organized and efficient which I can not say about your competition. Thank you Mark, I will recommend you every time.

George R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




My experience with Susan could not have been better! Everything went very smoothly and professionally. I am so glad I chose her to do my refinancing. I saved money per month and shortened my loan! Great experience. I just wish I had more houses to finance!

Libby W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




John served as a tireless advocate throughout the process. He processed a complex applicant with great ease. His work set the stage for a successful refinance.  [Zillow reviews]

Jake Hall GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday May 22, 2017




Mr. Woodbury was a great pleasure to work with, and I will refer all my family and friends to him. Not only did he get me a great rate on my refinance of our home, he also saved me money on closing costs  [Zillow reviews]

joshfpkt GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 15, 2016




Mr. Darren Gill was very patient and helpful Was able to save money by refinancing at a lower rate and received money to make improvements to my home and pay off a few debts which allowed me to save even more money .

Jamie R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 1, 2016




I have closed on two home loans and completed one home refinance with Carla. She is very knowledgeable and helpful and provided very competitive rates. Her service can be trusted and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan or refinance.  [Zillow reviews]

paperpecan GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 27, 2015




Carla is the best! I wouldn’t use anyone else for my lending. She is thorough and gets the information she needs without endless phone call or email request. First and foremost, she knows her lending guidelines.  [Zillow reviews]

jenny s martin GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 27, 2015