Gary B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 11, 2018




GMFS Mortgage worked quickly and gave details and answers on anything I asked. Highly recommended.

Brian V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 5, 2018




Terry T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 4, 2018




Jerry C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 4, 2018




Tram D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 4, 2018




Excellent experience. Carla Vento has handled two of my mortgage loans and has been extremely helpful and thorough throughout the process. I recommend GMFS Mortgage and Carla Vento for anyone whether it’s your first home buying experience or tenth.

Anthony C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 28, 2018




Excellent service, very friendly, and quick to respond.

Katherine B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 28, 2018




Dianne B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 22, 2018




Stephanie and her team are very attentive to detail, and they are very educated on the loan process from start to finish. My husband and I asked a million questions, and they were never too busy to answer us. It was a seamless process, and we were in very capable hands. We were very pleased with the service they provided to us. Thank you, Stephanie and Miranda, for making our dream home a reality!

Stacey M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 20, 2018




Service person was polite, quick and paid attention to my needs. Very good!

Joe P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 20, 2018




I used GMFS Mortgage for my first home purchase and it was a painless experience. They were available to answer any questions at pretty much any time and they provided answers that were easy to understand, which was obviously very important to me since it was my first time. I have friends and family who suggested GMFS Mortgage and I’m glad I ultimately went that route. Smooth and easy.

Matthew B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 19, 2018




Ryan Larussa and his team were 1st class and very attentive throughout the process. We would definitely recommend them.

Lori T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 19, 2018




These people made the process of purchasing a home bearable. Very helpful, available and friendly. I especially loved the videos that explain each step in the process. I highly recommend.

Cindy A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 15, 2018




Ryan was a huge help in my house hunting and purchase process. He was always great at responding to my emails and phone calls and making sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I would recommend GMFS Mortgage to others.

Lisa J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 15, 2018




Brandon L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 12, 2018




Matt C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday November 10, 2018




Donna W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 9, 2018




We recently purchased our 3rd home and worked with Brad on our mortgage at the recommendation of our builder. This was the easiest and quickest home buying experience we ever had. He was a pleasure to work with, very thorough and made sure we didn’t run into any delays. I would highly recommend Brad to anyone looking for a great lender to work with on the purchase of their home.  [Zillow reviews]

michele40420 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 8, 2018




Shana C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 6, 2018




Hailey was wonderful to work with. She was patient, and informative. Walked me through the process, and explained every step. Never had to wait more than a few minutes for a return phone call or email! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!

Dene C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 5, 2018




Brad and his team were very helpful guiding me through the entire process. When I had questions or details needed to be squared away it was always easy to get answers. I’d recommend using Brad and would use him again for my next home purchase.  [Zillow reviews]

Justin W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 2, 2018




I will start off by saying that I can not say enough good things about this lady. She is a super nice , professional, down to earth of a person , that helped us through the home buying process. You will not find a better loan officer in this buisness , I felt like family during the process, Melissa made it seamless, and worked really hard for us. I would definately recomend her.  [Zillow reviews]

djuneau82 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 2, 2018




Blake was very helpful during our recent purchase of our new home. He ensured that the process was not difficult. He contacted us frequently to let us know where we were in the process. I would recommend using Blake to everyone I know.  [Zillow reviews]

lavigsu1 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 31, 2018




This is the third time we have used Doug Bickley & the GMFS Mortgage team. I didn’t think it could get any easier than when he did our Refinance, 4 years ago- well, it did! The purchase of our dream home, even though we haven’t sold our current home yet, was seamless! Thanks to Doug & his team, AGAIN! Side note- We were so impressed last time, that Doug ended up doing Refi’s for NINE of our neighbors!

scott34414 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 11, 2018




I have used Brad twice so far and he is awesome. It’s been a great experience. He’s really knowledgeable about his industry. Look forward to using him in the future. Thanks brad!  [Zillow reviews]

dguessfeld GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 11, 2018




We went to Doug Bickley and got pre-approved as first time home buyers before we ever started looking at houses. When we found our dream home shortly there after, the process couldn’t have been easier. Doug stayed in contact and kept us up to date on how things were progressing. When we found a discrepancy on our credit Doug and his team were there to save the day. We could not have been happier and felt so taken care of. You would be crazy not to want to work with Doug and his team.  [Zillow reviews]

djwnissen GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 10, 2018




Great people to deal with, made our financing for a new home a pleasant experience.

Dwayne B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 8, 2018




GMFS Mortgage helped make the home loan process go over extremely well. They were extremely attentive and helpful.

Jean D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 8, 2018




Great people! Very friendly. I am so glad we went with GMFS Mortgage-Brad Johnson to buy our home.

Katy H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 1, 2018




William J.D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 1, 2018




Michelle S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 27, 2018




Carrie was very helpful! She made the whole process go smoothly.

Monique B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 25, 2018




Wonderful from beginning to end. Alyssa McLaughlin was very specific in helping me do the things that I needed to do in order to purchase my home. She would answer all of my calls in a timely manner and would clarify and answer any questions – of which I had many.

Thank you Alyssa and GMFS Mortgage. I would recommend both Alyssa and GMFS Mortgage to any family member or friend.

RangedGator 07 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday September 23, 2018




I had an excellent experience with GMFS Mortgage. Jason and Sandy were easy to work with, helped me to feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process, and stayed on top of things every step of the way. Thanks for ensuring that everything ran smoothly for my first home purchase!

Sara J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 17, 2018




They made the process very easy and straightforward, worked with my strict budget and timeline, got me into my house with cash and time to spare! Would recommend to any home buyer, especially first timers.

Jed F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 7, 2018




Deyuan X. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 31, 2018




John Peterson has been the most helpful person we have in the home buying process.

Justin B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 27, 2018




GMFS Mortgage is an OUTSTANDING company!!! Stephanie and her team are very professional, efficient, kind, helpful and supportive. They made my house buying experience a “piece of cake.” I don’t know how I could have accomplished buying my home without this excellent group of people. ( I was selling my home in Houston while buying in Louisiana. ) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!! If you are looking for a mortgage company, look no further. You will NOT find another company that is as great as Stephanie and her team!!!

Terri L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 23, 2018




When it comes to mortgage services, GMFS Mortgage is by far the best. Get these people the information they need and they’ll take it from there. First class operation from top to bottom. Was informed every single step of the way and never felt out of the loop. They’re about as good as it gets.

Brett G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 13, 2018




Everyone we dealt with were absolute professionals and treated us like family. They did their best to make sure we were satisfied and at the end of the day we were more than satisfied!

Daniel M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 13, 2018




I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Clarisse. She was professional, timely and ensured all involved were well informed and kept on task. Clarisse was quick to respond to any questions I had and often addressed them before I even asked. From start to finish, this was one of the smoothest loans/closings I’ve been involved with (4th one). I’ll be recommending Clarisse every opportunity I get!  [Zillow reviews]

Kathy B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 10, 2018




Clarisse was amazing to work with! She was very helpful and was always there to walk us through things! We had a ton of questions since we were first time home buyers and she was able to answer all of them and made the process simple as possible for us. I would highly recommend her to anyone!  [Zillow reviews]

codybourque9 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 9, 2018




GMFS Mortgage was very outstanding. Ashley done an awesome job, helping and teaching both my wife Regina and I. I want to say thank you all for such an amazing job. Mr. and Mrs. Douglas R.

Douglas R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 9, 2018




Jacob C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 9, 2018




Aaron Oberste with GMFS Mortgage helped my husband and I out tremendously during our loan process. He was always available for questions and was very patient when explaining the process and what was going on. I highly recommend GMFS to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Catherine T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 9, 2018




This was by far the best home buying experience I have had to date. The professionalism and attention to detail made the process simple and easy. Throughout the process I was informed and every timeline was met or completed early. I would strongly recommend Clarisse and the team at GMFS Mortgage.

John H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 7, 2018




Chantelle basically did all the work and made everything easier, she did not want to lose my business. She is available after hours and always return your phones calls quickly. She found answers to my questions and basically looked up everything for me.  [Zillow reviews]

leilanilovesu GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 6, 2018




Gary E. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 6, 2018




Very pleased with the service and results. We can’t say thank you enough…..Thank you Thank you Thank you ????????????!!!

Eddie B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 3, 2018




Wesley M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 2, 2018




Wonderful experience with these guys. A great overall team. Extremely helpful in making buying and selling our house as painless as possible! Highly recommend!

Benjamin D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Katie R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Ryan and is team are oustanding. 5 star service the ENTIRE process. Only way to go!

Donald G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Ryan and Adam were great with customer care and went above and beyond to make sure that my family was able to close on our home sooner than expected. I would recommend them to anyone who asked based on my awesome experience. ????????

Brandon M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Allison P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Ryan LaRussa and his team were really great to work with! From beginning to end the loan process was a pleasant experience! The team was always helpful and available to answer any questions that I had! I highly recommend!

Miguel G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




My wife and I had an amazing experience with GMFS Mortgage! Michelle Acosta was who we dealt with the most,and she was phenomenal! She was informative, helpful, considerate, and proffesional! She was with us from day one assisting us with a plan to prepare for qualifying, send us workups on what to expect to pay for houses we liked,and answering any questions we had about costs, fees, and anything else that popped up. Miranda Gref was also extremely helpful in ensuring we had all of our I’m dotted and it’s crossed at the end. Our closing took 35 minutes because of the work that Michelle, Miranda and the entire GMFS team did to make sure that everything was in order! I can’t say enough!

Joey G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Ed. B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Brad and Matt were very attentive to my needs as a customer….responsive and always going the extra mile. They made home buying easier and less time consuming with their speedy response times and careful attention to all details.

K onthegeaux GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Michelle, Kristen & Kourtney are the best at what they do. The lending process was smooth sailing. Thanks ladies!

Otis S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




a good team work and effort for better result.

Mary M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




A great experience. I would recommend Mark and his team again and again for all of your mortgage needs.

Pamela J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




I recommed GMFS Mortgage for your next opportunity to purchase a house.

Isaac M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 25, 2018




Jeannie, Jennifer and James made this a seamless process from start to finish. Even our realtor was praising them for their great communication and ease of processing our mortgage. Thanks so much for your help! Pleasure doing business with you!!!

Christina S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 25, 2018




I very much recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone. They were very professional ,quick, to the point and made my experience very comfortable in purchasing my home.

Peter G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Great experience with a friendly and helpful staff!

Shane H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Ryan and his entire team were fantastic. Buying this house had the potential to be very stressful, but Ryan walked me right through. As a brief example, I was meeting with a realtor one night about 6:30 and needed a document. Ryan called from his son’s baseball practice and had the document to me in minutes. Good people and a good experience.

Drew B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Ryan and his entire team were fantastic. Buying this house had the potential to be very stressful, but Ryan walked me right through. As a brief example, I was meeting with a realtor one night about 6:30 and needed a document. Ryan called from his son’s baseball practice and had the document to me in minutes. Good people and a good experience.   [Zillow reviews]

Andrew B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Patient, Persistant & Persevering…. What looked like it was going to be an easy loan became a beast of a challenge that Trey not only didn’t back down from, he slayed it!! Thank you for hanging in there with us to get us the home our family needed!

Gretchen H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 17, 2018




Doug and his team made buying a home easy. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

Megan C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 13, 2018




Carrie exceeded all of my expectations! She has helped me every step of the way, during and after my first home purchase. I highly recommend using Carrie Sanders.

Brad G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 5, 2018




I recently purchased a home with Chantelle’s help and guidance. There were too many obstacles to mention here, so many that I’d avoided purchasing this home for years. At multiple points during the process, it appeared we’d encountered an obstacle too great to overcome, or at least one that would delay the sale. Chantelle took on each challenge, worked closely with my attorney, and sorted through each of the considerable hurdles until, to my great surprise, we actually closed the deal (and on time!). I cannot emphasize enough what a great and necessary resource Chantelle was in getting done what I truly thought might’ve been impossible.  [Zillow reviews]

Eric P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 2, 2018




Thanks for all your help with this long process, we are so happy in our perfect home.

Wayne T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 26, 2018




Very professional and familiar with mortgage financing. Guaranteed interest rate and promised a one-time rate reduction if market rates went down. Timely review of loan application documents and delivery of loan pre-qualification letter. Familiar with other businesses related to home purchasing including insurance and escrow service. Smoothest home mortgage financing process we could have expected.

Rickie & Tammi G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday June 25, 2018




We received excellent customer service from Todd Jackson and GMFS Mortgage. Todd made the mortgage experience very easy and was extremely helpful throughout the process. We will be recommending GMFS Mortgage to our friends and family.

Kerry B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday June 21, 2018




Great experience! Loan process was quick and easy and they kept me informed of the status each step of the way.

Deborah C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday June 21, 2018




From beginning to closing our experience with GMFS Mortgage was very pleasant. Michelle answered all our many questions, and her recommendations were most appreciated.

Ken L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




I t was a great experience! Everyone I dealt with were very nice and helpful. Always answered my question. I would recommend this team to anyone who was looking to get a loan to buy a house.

Pamela T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




My interaction with Mark was above what I expected. He and his team were on mark with everything and kept me informed of every little aspect of the process. The follow-up letters I get in the mail are a bit different. When I did not reply to the OPTIONAL insurance I started to receive pink letters. We all know that pink letters mean late payments. As I get older I feel I don’t need additional stress. By implying I am late on my mortgage with a pink offer letter is bad taste, IMO.

[GMFS MORTGAGE reply: The pink paperwork was investigated and determined to be a third party solicitation not authorized by nor affiliated with GMFS Mortgage in any manner.]

Michael D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Good experience with Doug Bickley and his team. Friendly and efficient, would definitely use again

John M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




We were so impressed with the team of Neil Woodbury and Marcee Laliberte. They were very professional, extremely responsive, and very fast! They both made the mortgage process and experience a positive one. Thank you for helping us close on our property purchase so quickly. Steve & Marilyn

Steven M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Clarisse Duplechian was a pleasure to work with very helpful and always answered our questions. I would highly recommend people go see her.

Boyd W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




If not for Mr. Peterson’s persistence, I would not have been able to purchase my home. Thanks to Mr. Peterson and his staff for making my dream a reality!

Amy W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Neil was great to work with made the process super easy. I definitely will recommend him for others in the future.

Megan B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Paul has been extremely helpful during our process for home buying (two times)! Paul responds promptly to answer any questions we have had. The process was easy and stress free due to Paul’s assistance.

Amber H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 19, 2018




Jackie Dykes went above and beyond to help me every step of the way. I would recommend her and the entire GMFS Mortgage staff to anyone looking for a mortgage.

Danielle M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 19, 2018




I could not recommend GMFS Mortgage any higher, they truly made this experience as easy as I could possibly be. Stephanie Chenevert was awesome and I will not use anyone but her if I ever need to do this again. She was the best!

Guy B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 19, 2018




Jeannie Smith and her team were amazing to work with. They held our hand through the entire process so that we never had to question what was next or if we had everything we needed to close. Everyone was superior in customer service with prompt return emails, text messages, and phone calls. They all were knowledgeable and completely professional. We loved that Jeannie was there at closing, which was above and beyond our expectations. We will not hesitate to recommend GMFS Mortgage to everyone we know!

Stephanie H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday June 18, 2018




When I decided to purchase my first home I really didn’t know too much about the process. Lance Hollingsworth guided me all the way even inform me about programs that I qualified for. Lance went over and Beyond trying to help me get the best deal. H e was always there to answer any question no matter how big or small it was.

James H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday June 17, 2018




Excellent service. Brad stayed in constant contact with me throughout the whole process. The fact that his wife was also my realtor make things exceptionally helpful and smooth flowing. Thanks for everything!!!!

Joshua V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




It was a stressful experience but that was because of my past and credit.. other than that they were awesome to work with and I would definitely advise anyone I know to use Mr Troy Schroeder and his team if looking to purchase a home.. thanks

William C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




Everything went smoothly and made home buying easy.

Mike H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




Mrs. Jackie went above and beyond to assist me in any way she could, making sure that I got the best service and obtained the loan best suited for me.

Kennedy D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




Thank you for your professionalism in helping me with my process

Alicia G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




My experience with GMFS Mortgage was great!! Trina was very helpful and even assisted me on a Saturday!!

Sierra M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




Everyone that we worked with through and at GMFS Mortgage were awesome! They made the home buying process easy, uncomplicated, and we were in our ideal home in no time at all. Thanks y’all!!!

Victoria W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 5, 2018




Was very pleasant and help through the whole process and really help me stay in my budget of home purchase . Would Highly recommend .

Arlene R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 5, 2018




Darren did a fantastic job. His communication skills and organized professionalism made purchasing our second home easier than we expected.

Austin B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday June 1, 2018




GMFS Mortgage made buying our new home the easiest process! I would recommend Stephanie Machado and her team!

Maureen K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday June 1, 2018




Just wanted to say thank you to Mimi Doucet and her team for the best house buying experience ever! They made the process so easy and painless and were always very responsive to my questions. Thanks a million!!!!

Jennifer S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday June 1, 2018




I had the pleasure of working with Blake and his team during the purchase of my new home. Blake kept me up-to-date on what I needed every step of the way.  [Zillow reviews]

Kimberlon GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 29, 2018




From the time the offer was made until closing GMFS Mortgage was excellent to work with. They were on top of everything from the start. Awesome people to work with. I’ve bought property before, however this was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever experienced. I will definitely recommend them.

Jason B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 29, 2018




Michelle Acosta and Miranda Gref were fantastic with everything from the pre-approval process through the final loan approval for us to buy our beautiful home. Michelle was always there with answers to all of our questions during this process. My husband and I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new home to go through GMFS Mortgage.

Darnell H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 29, 2018




Brad Johnson and gmfs mortgage were great to work with. I knew they had my best interest in mind and they were always accessible throughout the process. They really did make buying the house hassle free!!

Nathan B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 22, 2018




GMFS Mortgage was very prompt and timely in getting our new mortgage together. Neil made everything super easy and took all the stress out of the financial part of buying a house.

Eric G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 22, 2018




Everything was so easy. I wouldn’t have chosen any other place to help me purchase my home. (:

Rachel K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 22, 2018




Stephanie was EXCELLENT! She is honest, very knowledgeable, dependable, and timely. 5 stars!

Paul L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday May 20, 2018




Troy is awsome!!! Really patient and understanding..he’s right there if you need him. Responds very quickly. And does everything he can to make the home buying experience as painless as possible. You wont be disappointed!

Kenneth M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 15, 2018




Everything was GREAT! Very professional. Extremely easy to work with. Could not have asked for a better experience. Will recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone I know buying a home. Thank You.

Paulette H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday May 13, 2018




Great experience overall. Buying a home can be stressful and demanding, but GMFS Mortgage made it a smooth and seamless process.

Clarice K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 9, 2018




Very easy to communicate with and provided lots of information

Cameron Z. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They provided great service!!

Gaynell G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Hello my name is Norvan S. Jr…. It was a pleasure working Nicole Faulk GMFS Mortgage.. I think she is ONE of the most amazing person i ever work with.. She did an amazing job helping me with everything i needed… Staying in touch with me checking on me making sure my days was good while i wait on the process… They need more people like Nicole in the world when it comes to handle business n a warm hearted person..All i can say is she Good at what she do…..Thanks again for everything…. My God U

Norvan S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Even 500 characters is not enough for me to express how AMAZING Michelle and her team were during my recent home buying experience. It was the easiest and friendliest process EVER. I will continue to speak highly of Michelle and the staff at GMFS Mortgage in Lafayette for working with me in such a timely and professional manner. No doubt Michelle is the best at what she does 🙂

Elise P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Even 500 characters is not enough for me to express how AMAZING Michelle and her team were during my recent home buying experience. It was the easiest and friendliest process EVER. I will continue to speak highly of Michelle and the staff at GMFS Mortgage in Lafayette for working with me in such a timely and professional manner. No doubt Michelle is the best at what she does 🙂

Elise P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday May 6, 2018




Clarisse Duplechin is seriously the best! She was so helpful and knowledgeable with any and all of the questions I had. She made sure that we were getting the all of the benefits that we could. Everything was completed so fast too! GMFS Mortgage as a whole is awesome and made the home buying process so much less stressful!

Payton M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 1, 2018




Aaron was very professional and dedicated to servicing our needs. He was accessible and made the very confusing loan process easy for my husband and I. He helped us with our very first home loan 5 years ago and now again for our forever home. I always recommend him when anyone mentions house hunting.

Catherine T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 1, 2018




Kristen and Michelle made the house buying process as easy and stress-free as possible and I don’t think I could have done it with anyone else! #MillerDomingueTeam

Nicholas P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 30, 2018




Lance was great. We are moving from Kentucky and moving there for work. Lance made everything as easy as it could be. He even helped with information about the area and we would recommend him to EVERYONE!!!

Michael B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 26, 2018




Chantelle provided everything I needed to make my transaction a smooth one. I would highly recommend her.

Brittany D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 26, 2018




Mark made the entire home buying process so easy! He constantly had my best interest in mind and answered every question that I had in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend to others.

Erin H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday April 22, 2018




Matt was so easy to work with! He was very helpful and efficient. He made the process of buying a house seem easy, which has never been the case for us before. We would recommend Matt to anyone!

Brittany H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday April 20, 2018




Hailey was really great to work with. I’ve purchased 5 homes and she has been the best. She is highly responsive, communicative, and had great prices. She also helped me get the best quote on insurance.

Darin G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 19, 2018




My experience with Brad and his team was great. They were able to get a closing on my house in 5 days, incredible!

Spencer Y. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 19, 2018




I’ve bought/sold three homes now and Trina (and her team) were BY FAR the best that I’ve ever worked with. They were constantly available to help throughout the process and I’ve never experienced anything close to the personal attention we received at every step of the way. I would 100% recommend Trina to anyone that’s looking for a smooth/no-hassle home financing experience.

John H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 19, 2018




As stressful as buying a house can be Stephanie machado and her Very professional staff made it as stress free as possible. They’re very knowledgeable and fast!

Kevin S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




They were great, Escpecially Heather. She helped us fast and efficient!

Austin B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




Trina Cuccia and Linda Baur were exceptional in helping me obtain my first mortgage loan. I highly recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone interested in purchasing a property!

Kimberly A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




Great working with Paul!! Don’t know if I would gone thru with purchase of the home with out his help!

Sarah C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and appeared to be eager to help us streamline our purchase of our new home. Even when I changed our down payment several times, Blake never seemed annoyed with having to have all my paperwork redone. Nice!

Morgan G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 4, 2018




I have nothing but great things to say about the people I worked with at GMFS Mortgage. Between Stephanie Machado, and Michelle Acosta they made the home buying experience stress free, and a breeze!

Jayce S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 4, 2018




The home buying process can be very stressful at times. Michelle with GMFS Mortgage made sure I was always updated with current process of my loan and was available for me to speak with no matter what day, time and even weekends. I highly recommend her to all my family, friends and clients.

Danielle H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 3, 2018




We had a very pleasant experience with Brent during the process of looking and buying our home. I will be recommending GMFS Mortgage and Brent to family and friends

John A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 3, 2018




From the very first moment to the very last moment, I had no worries or concerns left unresolved. Belinda Reine was my mortgage loan contact and she was excellent! No matter how many questions I asked, she would answer. If she could not find the answer, she would find someone who could provide the answer. She is awesome and a sheer joy to work with. She celebrated my highs and lows through the process to the very end which resulted in me buying my dream home!!! I would recommend her highly!

Peggy B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 3, 2018




We had a wonderful experience working with GMFS Mortgage. Michelle was AMAZING! She was always available to answer all of our questions. She went above and beyond to ensure our home buying experience was stress-free. I highly recommend Michelle!

Lacey R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 3, 2018




Blake handled every step with the highest level of professionalism and made a point to make us feel like the only client he had. He is a pleasure to work with and made this experience seamless. I highly recommend him and will use him again on my next purchase.

Matt B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 29, 2018




Ryan is the man. Great service. Easiest real estate purchase yet.

Chris G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday March 28, 2018




Derek was amazing to work with. My family and I were dealing with this transaction from out of state and Derek was so thorough and accommodating. He kept us informed of every step and what to expect. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a lender. He really knows how to put your mind at ease and take on all the hard work. Flawless experience!

Dolly W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday March 21, 2018




This is the 2nd house that I purchased using Belinda Reine as my loan officer. She’s very knowledgeable and great to work with. My application approval was completed in enough time to meet my closing date.

Richel G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 20, 2018




Juliana has been exceptionally helpful throughout our entire purchasing process. We are very grateful to have someone as efficient and knowledgeable as her.  [Facebook reviews]

Megan R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 15, 2018




Stephen handled just about everything for me so i really did not have to do that much. He is the expert when it comes to purchasing a home so i just trusted him to do what was best for me and he did. I would tell everybody i know to go thru GMFS Mortgage if they are thinking about buying a home.

Robert G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 14, 2018




Brad Johnson and his assistant Matthew Conine made my mortgage financing experience a pleasure . I very deeply appreciated their patient and expert assistance thruout the entire process. I would definitely recommend GMFS Mortgage and these two expert professionals to anyone seeking to obtain financing of a new home.

Janice G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 13, 2018




We stumbled upon GMFS Mortgage in Oct 2016 and immediately let the other lender we were using go. Not only did GMFS Mortgage and their team help us with organizing our finances, they but us in a awesome home. Not only that we used them again a year later for refinancing. Love this group of people.

Joseph J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 13, 2018




Very helpful and informative. Really made it understandable for us and our first house and first mortgage.

Adam G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 24, 2018




It was very easy working with Ashley. She let us know up front what we should expect from the process and kept us up to date with the loan process. I will definitely use her if I ever need a mortgage lender again.  [Zillow reviews]

melissa8307 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 17, 2018




Mimi and her team at GMFS Mortgage are great! They addressed and answered all questions and concerns I had while under contract and made the overall home buying process a great one. Thanks again!

Jacques B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 9, 2018




From start to finish Stephanie, my loan rep, was absolutely great to work with. She made everything crystal clear and followed up at every step. I never had any doubts or second guesses, I felt comfortable 100% of the time. This was my third time buying a home and easily the best experience of the three. I’m very happy I chose GMFS Mortgage.

Luke I. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday December 23, 2017




My home buying experience with GMFS Mortgage was a very positive one. They were professional, courteous and very responsive to my inquiries. Stephanie Machado and her staff went the extra mile to ensure I got the best rate on the home of my dreams!

Gerald D. S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday December 8, 2017




Neil and Marcee worked very hard in helping me purchase my home. There were a lot of hoops to jump through but they were able to get it done. I would and will recommend no one but that team to everyone I know and do not know.

Robert B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday December 7, 2017




I greatly appreciated the effective and open communication. My realtor said he had never witnessed such great communication and customer service when dealing with other lenders.

Kristy D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 6, 2017




Our experience was nothing but positive despite some challenges, as several houses we made offers on, and started mortgage applications for, failed to pass inspection and we terminated the process. Matt was very patient and diligent as we progressed to the house we actually purchased.

Michael Y. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 6, 2017




Nicole went above and beyond my expectations as my mortgage lender. I literally emailed her day (and night) and she always made me feel like my loan was top priority. She’s very professional and has expert knowledge of the home buying process. I will definitely recommend Nicole Faulk to all my friends and family!

Shannon S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 5, 2017




Brad Johnson made our home buying process very easy and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Caleb L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 5, 2017




I was completely impressed from start to finish on how all the ladies handled each and every aspect of our new home purchase. From qualifying to closing it was an excellent experience.

Lisa A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday December 1, 2017




We had a wonderful experience with GMFS Mortgage! The process was very easy and Neil answered all of our questions quickly and accurately. We would definitely use Neil again if we ever purchase another house. Great customer service!!!!!!!

Kellie W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 30, 2017




very responsive and diligent. Was a tremendous help in purchasing our new home, seemed to wear several hats throughout the process.

Jason S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 29, 2017




Michelle with GMFS Mortgage made my home purchasing process flow with ease. Thanks for guiding me through and getting my family into our new place – we now call home.

Feianna G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 22, 2017




Derek was great to work with. He made the process simple and easy and had me ready to close in record time!

Ashten D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 7, 2017




Michael Guest was incredible. He was very knowledgeable and had answers to all of our questions. He was more than accessible for all of our needs at all times as we worked on purchasing a new home:)

Mari K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 7, 2017




GMFS Mortgage and their agents go above and beyond in their efforts to help us with the purchase of a home. My husband and I were blown away with the knowledge and diligence our agent demonstrated throughout the process. As a first time homeowner, I was amazed at how easy GMFS made the process of buying a new home. They displayed both professionalism and genuine concern for us. We love our new home. It’s a perfect fit for us. Many thanks to Carrie and the GMFS Mortgage team!

Keenya M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 6, 2017




Carla was extremely helpful when I started looking for my house and all the way through closing. She always remained in contact and made sure I understand all aspects of my loan. It was my second time working with her and I would definitely use her again. She made the experience very easy.

Courtney C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 30, 2017




Jennifer did an awesome job in helping to navigate us through the process. She answered all of our questions and made herself completely available to help out in a timely manner.  Great example of what customer service should be!!

Rodney B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday October 15, 2017




My buying process was a great success I am very thankful!!

Melissa G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 13, 2017




Stephanie was great with helping me purchase my home. She is the Best!

Linda B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 5, 2017




They made my home buying experience as stress free as possible, always quick to respond to any questions I had. Everyone was so friendly – all the time!

Tonya S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 12, 2017




GMFS Mortage what a life changing experience for me, My loan officer was sooo awesome it was like she was sharing my dream, believed in me and wanted to see my dream come true, she smoothly seen me thru to the VERY SUCCESSFUL end , she is HIGHLY recommended for your new home buying experience, with Ms Franklin along with the Bickley team I am now a very HAPPY homeowner and loving my new home , THANX Ms Lainey Franklin and GMFS MORTGAGE, you guys helped to make my dream come true !

Cynthia W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 11, 2017




I had a wonderful experience working with Doug Bickley and his team. They were very knowledgeable, helpful and cared about my needs. They made my whole process of buying a new home very easy. Thank You All

Cenetra R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 8, 2017




Neil answered all questions that I had and made the home buying process easy. I appreciate the patience of him and his team working with me. Thanks for making this chapter in our lives happen.

Padraic D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 4, 2017




This was not my first home purchase, but was the first time using GMFS Mortgage as the lender. I must admit the process was easy from qualifying to closing. My loan officer, was knowledgable, professional and very helpful during the entire process. I would definitely recommend GMFS Mortgage Co. to my friends and or anyone considering purchasing a home. Thank you for great service

Jack L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 25, 2017




Belinda and GMFS Mortgage were such a blessing to my family! She was easily reached whenever I had any questions or concerns and was extremely helpful during our home buying process!! I can’t thank her enough!!

Ashley D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 24, 2017




This was the first home I purchased on my own, and I was very nervous. The staff at GMFS Mortgage was always available to answer my many questions, and guided me step by step through the entire process. They are all knowledgeable and professional, which was very reassuring. I would recommend GMFS to anyone looking to buy a home.

Lorraine L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 24, 2017




Kevin with GMFS Mortgage is our “Mortgage Hero”! It took us over 2 years to find our new home and Kevin was by our side through it all! His positive attitude coupled with his up-to-date financing knowledge, produced the perfect home buying experience. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to Kevin because I trust him with the people I value most. Thank you Kevin for caring for your customers and holding true to professional ethics. The W Family appreciates you!

Denise W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 15, 2017




Thank you, Mark Griffin. You were so awesome and kind. Everyone told me when I started looking to buy a house that it was going to be a long and exhausting process. I disagree! GMFS Mortgage was recommended to me by a co-worker and every good thing she told me was true. Mark was always updating me on the process. I was preaproved, found my house and was moved in within 6 weeks from start to finish. Please give them a call if you are looking for exceptional service. You will not be disappointed!

Tina C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 14, 2017




We were so happy with GMFS Mortgage! Lainey took the time to explain each and every step in the process and never left our side. With GMFS help, we were able to purchase our dream home and live the dream of a lifetime! Thank you GMFS, thank you Lainey, and thank you to ALL the GMFS crew! We will be recommending you in the future!

Shannon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 14, 2017




Troy and his entire team at GMFS Mortgage made our home buying experience SO easy, painless and seamless that we felt like we were family! Always responsive to any questions, and walked us right through the process. Troy Schroeder and GMFS earns ourMost Highly Recommended status that reserved for only The Best! Thank you Troy!

David B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 11, 2017




I used Trey Haidet with GMFS Mortgage for my initial mortgage when I bought my house and I have now refinanced with him because of the awesome service I have gotten over the years. I will continue to use GMFS and Trey for any other mortgage needs in the future!

Heather N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 11, 2017




The lender, Neil, is always kind and responsive. Even though I sometimes sent an email with questions at night, he always replied an email just few minute later. All the procedure was very smooth and fast. I strongly recommend him, Neil, to anyone who is looking for a reliable, experienced, and professional lender in Mobile, AL. I would like to work with Neil if I have another opportunity to buy a house again.

Dahye C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 9, 2017




Ryan and his team worked with us as our situations changed through buying our new home. Always flexible, attentive and understanding.

Andrew B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 28, 2017




Jackie Dykes was extremely easy to work with and helped my husband and I tremendously through the home buying process. I highly recommend GMFS Mortgage!

Jillian M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 24, 2017




Nicole Faulk and GMFS Mortgage were very easy to deal with. I started the application online and out of town. Was able to complete the necessary steps quickly. Nicole worked with me diligently and was able to move my closing up to accommodate my move schedule. Today, I received a pleasant surprise in the mail, GMFS had made a contribution to the local children’s hospital in my name. Oh, she was also instrumental in helping find good affordable insurance for my new home.

Laura C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Our realtor (Century21) introduced us with the GMFS Mortgage and I found the correct personnel to talk to for Mandeville area. Paul Plaisance in GMFS is very knowledgeable about the mortgages and helped us throughout the home buying process. As this was our first home, he explained us the mortage plans in details. Paul do not hesitate to run different scenarios of payment terms, and his works are prompt & accurate. Overall, it was pleasure to work with Paul & GMFS Mortgage. Our mortgage transition went smoothly.

Adarsh K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Jackie Dykes was probably the best Mortgage Broker I have ever worked with, her and Jenny were outstanding with pushing my mortgage through with the owner. I don’t think anyone else could have done what she did. Thank you guys so much

Edward H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Ryan Larussa and his team worked hard for us to get us the best loan for our home purchase, and went above and beyond to accelerate the closing date. Thanks so much from Brandi and I, it was a pleasure working with you!

David S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




This is the 4th home purchase thatbi have made in the last 10 years. This was by far the easiest, most convenient, most pain free experience I’ve had in home purchasing. I am recommending Doug to any and everyone I know who is interested in purchasing a home.

Kimberly B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




From the beginning to the final day of closing, Blake and his staff have been consistent and very helpful with all financial procedures, needs and any question that I’ve had. I am very pleased with the time, effort, and kindness Blake has given me in obtaining my home and mortgage. Thank you.

Anna H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Michelle was very helpful with the home buying process as well as choosing home owners insurance.

Tori L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




This was our fourth closing with Brad and GMFS Mortgage. Each time was easier then the last. Brad and the team explain everything and make the process of securing a loan super easy and painless. I have referred a few friends to them from the good experiences we have had.

Chris C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




I had no worries what so ever. Doug and his team kept me up to date and gave me the best service possible. This is the third house I have purchased in the past 20 years, and by far the most hassle free service. My hats off to Doug and his team for a job well done.

David A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




GMFS Mortgage provided a great home purchase experience. They have very experienced staff and provided great customer service.

Yvette A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Stephanie and Christy were awesome throughout the entire process of purchasing my home. They were thorough and helpful doing what was in my best interest. I felt comfortable with them.

Stacie R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Mrs. Belinda was SO incredibly helpful the ENTIRE time. She made the “dreaded” home buying process a breeze. She was always readily available to answer any and all questions my husband and I had! I would recommend her and GMFS Mortgage to anyone!

Megan D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




We have had the pleasure of working with representatives of GMFS Mortgage through several home purchases, and every interaction and experience has been both pleasant and professional. The team we worked with (Carrie and Holly) were very responsive to our questions, timely regarding their request for information or provision of needed documents, and always fully prepared at closings. – Cheryl & Gregory

Cheryl B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Working with Grant was the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a home. He was very informative and responsive. I will definitely recommend GMFS Mortgage to everyone I know.

Dee R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




I was referred to Grant Faul by my real estate agent, and I am glad she did. Grant is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer all of our questions during the loan process. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home.

Vickie B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




The purchasing process went well. Everyone pulled together and got the job done. We are enjoying living in our new home without having to worry about problems with the mortgage. Success!

Dean S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Phenomenal experience! The timing of our home purchase coincided with the August 2016 flooding of the metro Baton Rouge area, our loan officer and many of his staff were personally flooded out of their homes as a result. However, he and his entire team at GMFS still managed to deliver our mortgage for the scheduled closing date. We are deeply humbled and grateful for the professionalism and service they provided us, and confidently recommend the GMFS Mortgage team to anyone in the market for a mortgage!

Erich M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




I want to thank Bob and Darren for helping us buy our dream home. Our mortgage was far from the ordinary and they both had the answers to every hurdle that we faced. When we started with another mortgage company, the representative said that we didn’t have the numbers to make it work and they just gave upon us. Bob and Darren had different attitudes and made it work. This is the second mortgage we have done through them and we cannot recommend them enough.

Steven I. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




This was my second home purchase through GMFS Mortgage and I couldn’t have imagined a better experience. It was as stress free for me as possible. Doug Bickley was always available to answer questions. I even got him while he was on vacation! I give my highest recommendation!

Matt M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




What can I say, this set of people right here got me in my home within a month time. Amazing people and very helpful and attentive to your every need. I recommend anyone to get with GMFS Mortgage for any assistance when purchasing your home. Thank you all once again for everything you all have done for me.

Carlos V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




The staff was very informative and could not have been more patient with me and the unusual circumstance of my home buying experience.

Laurei P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Wow! I can’t say enough about Blake. My entire “trying” to purchase a home was quite the experience. My problems were with the home I was going to buy, it had structural damage, so needless to say I didn’t buy it. Blake was compassionate, thoughtful, caring and very understanding. Having to switch property addresses, keeping up with my interest rate & locking into it & making sure I understood every document sent my way. His kind words, very thoughtful. Thank you so much Blake!!

Kim H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Our realtor (Century21) introduced us with the GMFS Mortgage and I found the correct personnel to talk to for Mandeville area. Paul Plaisance in GMFS is very knowledgeable about the mortgages and helped us throughout the home buying process. As this was our first home, he explained us the mortage plans in details. Paul do not hesitate to run different scenarios of payment terms, and his works are prompt & accurate. Overall, it was pleasure to work with Paul & GMFS Mortgage. Our mortgage transition went smoothly.

Ardarsh K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 27, 2017




Wow! I can’t say enough about Blake. My entire “trying” to purchase a home was quite the experience. My problems were with the home I was going to buy, it had structural damage, so needless to say I didn’t buy it. Blake was compassionate, thoughtful, caring and very understanding. Having to switch property addresses, keeping up with my interest rate & locking into it & making sure I understood every document sent my way. His kind words, very thoughtful. Thank you so much Blake!!

Kim H GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 31, 2017




I have used several people in the past but NO ONE and I mean NO ONE can even come close to the work performance and dedication that he provided. All around the best service I have ever had in the costumer service business.  [Zillow reviews]

whall6932 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday May 1, 2017




Neil and his team did an amazing job! They kept us well informed through each step, and each step was initiated quickly. Honestly, we got so much more than a lender…we got a relationship.  [Zillow reviews]

zuser20160512090506697 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday May 1, 2017




Doug and his entire team were amazing they went above and beyond to expedite a rushed last minute finance start to finish. I could not have been more at ease working with everyone on his team and have recommended him to several people already, including my personal banker. Doug was always available for any reason that I needed direct contact with him. He was a phone call away during his family vacation! Could not give any higher of a recommendation of Doug and his entire team.  [Zillow reviews]

puddle jumpers GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 19, 2017




Neil did a great job for my wife and I. From the aplication process that was quick and easy then the appraisal process was right on time. We closed the day we were supposed to. We enjoyed doing business with Niel and can’t wait for 8 years to do it again.  [Zillow reviews]

dgmills6 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 11, 2017




“Neilson” and the team at GMFS Mortgage made purchasing my home very easy. He made me feel like I was his number one priority. He is very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything that was going on with the process. The whole process of buying my first home in several years went very smooth and super fast. I would definitely recommend Neil for anyone needing a home loan.  [Zillow reviews]

Matthew Rice GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 11, 2017




I cannot speak highly enough about my experiences working with Nicole at GMFS Mortgage! She was the most professional, competent and caring lending individual I’ve ever worked with and this is my 5th home purchase! She handled my case with care and gave me lots of TLC throughout my buying experience. It’s rare to find!!! I will ALWAYS refer and use Nicole. She was AMAZING!  [Zillow reviews]

hrbound12 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 21, 2016




Mrs. Belinda was AMAZING! She made the process of buying a home painless. She explained everything and was very attentive. GMFS Mortgage/Mrs. Belinda is definitely my “go to” for any future mortgage needs! THANK YOU [Zillow reviews]

zuser20140618165142546 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 8, 2016




Kevin was great to work with and very knowledgeable! He went above and beyond to answer any questions we had. Since we did FSBO, there were lots of things that we were uncertain about. He guided us easily through the loan process & secured a great rate. I highly recommend his services!  [Zillow reviews]

mvondenstein GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 14, 2016




Kevin Jones was very helpful and understanding. Any questions we had were answered asap! He would answer phone calls right on contact or would call us back no longer than 30 minutes to an hour. I would recommend him to anyone looking into buying a house.  [Zillow reviews]

paigerenemiller102294 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 5, 2016




Mimi was very helpful in our lending process and we did not make it easy on her. We had a lot of questions and she had to fight for us to get us approved. I really appreciate all she did for my family and I can’t recommend her more.  [Zillow reviews]

skyone 25 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 2, 2015




I was so happy with the way that Carla handled my home buying process. I have already referred some of my family members and friends to Carla and they have had the same great experience that I had.  [Zillow reviews]

ccfelts23 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 20, 2015




Carla took care of my financing needs for the purchase of our home. She was always available to answer any questions and to help move the process along. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I would not hesitate to take advantage of her services again. This is the third home on which we’ve worked together.  [Zillow reviews]

diazhj GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 11, 2015




Carla Vento was very helpful during our whole process of the loan. She answered our questions truthfully and was straight forward with us. She still today answers questions if we have any about the loan on the house. We highly recommend her as your loan officer and the GMFS Mortgage company.  [Zillow reviews]

user0779159 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 3, 2015




Carla has helped me on several occasions and has always had great customer service. I’ve recommended her several of my friends to help them have a good experience purchasing their new home.  [Zillow reviews]

nancy willis8 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday June 18, 2015




Carla Vento was my lender when I chose to purchase my house in 2009.Throughout the process I ran into snags and snafus as my credit was far from perfect and I didn’t quite meet banks normal loan guidelines.Regardless of the issues that presented themselves, she was able work through them and continue on with processing and having my mortgage approved…. Seemingly making me feel like I was the only client she had to worry with.I give a 5+ star review and would suggest you use her for your home loans as well  [Zillow reviews]

gadrecop GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday June 18, 2015




Carla is an exceptional mortgage loan officer. She assisted us on two occasions with securing a home loan and each time she went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. She is a consummate professional who will dedicate and focus all of her energy on making your loan experience rewarding .Truly one of the best of the best! — David D.  [Zillow reviews]

david donato GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 28, 2015




Highly recommend working with Carla. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire loan process. I feel confident she had our best interest in mind and was key to making our closing as seamless as possible.  [Zillow reviews]

user0777451 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 27, 2015




I have closed on two home loans and completed one home refinance with Carla. She is very knowledgeable and helpful and provided very competitive rates. Her service can be trusted and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan or refinance.  [Zillow reviews]

paperpecan GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 27, 2015




Working with Carla to obtain our dream home purchase was a very pleasant experience. She was courteous and accurate on all the details involving our home purchase. If you are looking for someone to go that extra mile, she is the right person.  [Zillow reviews]

willbee9249 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 27, 2015




Carla Was wonderful to work with, so much so that we chose to do business with her on two home loans, and will continue to do business with her in the future. Throughout both of our purchases we were very indecisive to say the least and as busy as she may have been she always made us feel like we were her only clients and never let any request or questions go unanswered and was always happy to assist. You will not be let down by choosing to do business with Carla Vento!!!!  [Zillow reviews]

micheal120 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 26, 2015




Carla assisted my husband and I with our mortgage last year. We were in an unusual situation because our home had sold while my husband was out of work undergoing cancer treatment. When he returned to work, our VA underwriter needed a good deal of information for income verification purposes. Carla spent several hours going through my husband’s online pay stubs and collecting the past 3 years prior to prove his income to the underwriter. Carla went above and beyond to get our mortgage approved and she was so patient and never appeared to get aggravated by the process. I know I sure was. I would recommend Carla to anyone seeking a mortgage and in fact, I have provided her name to 2 of my coworkers recently who are in the market for a home. GFMS Mortgage is very luck to have Carla Vento and I hope her superiors know what a gem they have in her.  [Zillow reviews]

user15825316 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 26, 2015




I had a unique situation, but Carla worked through it with me and got me in my dream home . She always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. She also kept me posted quite frequently on the progress of loan application . I couldn’t bemore pleased with the service she offered.  [Zillow reviews]

lawsonibspection GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 26, 2015




Carla went above and beyond to push through a difficult loan within a narrow time frame. She was honest and straight-forward. We were very lucky to have had her working with us.  [Zillow reviews]

mynetmail1234 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 26, 2015




We used Carla for our loan on the purchase of a home and found her so helpful and thorough that when we purchased our next home we used her again! She is extremely organized and worked hard to get us the best rate possible. We will use her again if we ever buy another home.   [Zillow reviews]

jocieavy GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 26, 2015




she has handled two loans for us and handled both with ease due to her knowledge and experience. She knew how to handle the customer and went the extra mile to be sure everything was handled promptly. We had a couple of snags due to termite inspection report and she was able to work thru the issue without getting frustrated. She always made us feel like we were her most important customer. She called us back when we called with questions. Her follow thru is over the top. she is very professional and knows how to take care of the customer.  [Zillow reviews]

teresamccullough GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 26, 2015




Brad is one of the rare mortgage loan officers that is consistently available, highly accountable, an excellent communicator, and extremely knowledgable. Truly the total package! If the loan can be approved, Brad can get it done. Highly recommended!  [Zillow reviews]

Danny Tee GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 6, 2014




Very helpful day or night. No question or request wasn’t answered or done. He was very friendly and polite from the evening I called him in his cell phone till the day I last saw him at the closing. I called him late on a Monday evening on his cell phone and had a approval within less than 30 min. He never once said I call u during business hours, never once said I don’t know to a question. Very professional all the time. Was always available by cell, email or office any time. Always showing a willingness to help and to explain process. Would work with him again and would recommend him to anyone.  [Zillow reviews]

user79433245 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday March 4, 2014