Blake was very helpful.

Hunter K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 7, 2019




Friendly and knowledgeable staff, willing to help you as much as possible to get approved. Their motto is changing lives and for me they did just that. I Wouldn’t suggest another lender.

Randall C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 30, 2019




Fantastic, quick, easy, and trouble free.

Joseph P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 19, 2019




Brandy was awesome!

Justin M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 12, 2019




By far the best and quickest service I’ve could have possibly received.

Beau B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 10, 2019




Blake was amazing walked me through the whole step of the way. I knew exactly where I was at in my refinance process. He was easy to contact at all times. Gave me great advice he got my loan down to a 15 year loan, lowered my interest rate and knocked out my PMI/MIP from my payment. I will be able to payoff my home soon. His assistant Sandy is amazing, loving, caring, and wants to help anyway she can. Honest and upfront he truly looks for whats best for you not the lender. He wants you to come out ahead for the true benefit for you! How many lenders out there are like this? You want a good experience, a smooth understanding transaction then Blake Maggio with GMFS, Prairieville tell him what you are looking for and watch the magic begin, the sign doesn’t lie “Changing Lives” and for the better.

Yvonne D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 5, 2019




Shine S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 12, 2019




Jason was great. I tend to be a little slow to do things he kept me on track for loan and I got my home

Bama P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 19, 2019




Highly recommend! Jason Vick and Sandy Roy were wonderful while working through the process. I was surprised when we were notified that we had been approved because the whole experience was so seamless. I kept waiting for the complications that inevitably arise when applying for a mortgage, but that never happened. They were available to answer questions, no matter how trivial, with a phone call or email. I would recommend GMFS and this team to all my friends and family.

Alison M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday June 10, 2019




Jason and the crew were absolutely fantastic! Check this….from application to close 2 weeks!!! Boom!! Try to beat that I dare you!! Fantastic experience!!

Jeff M GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday June 1, 2019




Jason and team were the bomb! Check this….Application to close only 2 weeks!! BOOM!! Just try to beat that! I dare you. Great experience! Love those folks!

Jeffery M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 31, 2019




Everyone at GMFS has been extremely helpful and I highly recommend them.

Erin L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 10, 2019




Jacob P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 1, 2019




Mr Blake Maggio and his team were awesome. Every step of the way they were a call away.

Lulu M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 1, 2019




Went above and beyond to make it happen

Shawn R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 2, 2019




Jason Vick at GMFS Mortgage was knowledgeable, organized, and he went the extra mile to make sure our somewhat complicated transaction went more smoothly than any transaction I have ever done with a bank. I strongly recommend Jason and no one else.

Sommer W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 28, 2019




Janie K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 4, 2018




Tram D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 4, 2018




I used GMFS Mortgage for my first home purchase and it was a painless experience. They were available to answer any questions at pretty much any time and they provided answers that were easy to understand, which was obviously very important to me since it was my first time. I have friends and family who suggested GMFS Mortgage and I’m glad I ultimately went that route. Smooth and easy.

Matthew B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 19, 2018




Blake was very helpful during our recent purchase of our new home. He ensured that the process was not difficult. He contacted us frequently to let us know where we were in the process. I would recommend using Blake to everyone I know.  [Zillow reviews]

lavigsu1 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 31, 2018




I had an excellent experience with GMFS Mortgage. Jason and Sandy were easy to work with, helped me to feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process, and stayed on top of things every step of the way. Thanks for ensuring that everything ran smoothly for my first home purchase!

Sara J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 17, 2018




GMFS Mortgage has been so easy to work with. I highly recommend financing your house through this lender. They are always available to answer questions by phone or in the office. They treat like a person not like another mortgage.  [Zillow reviews]

kellylbourgeois GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 23, 2018




Blake helped us out with a home loan when we moved about a year and a half ago. Everything was organized, efficient and was finalized quickly. Watching the couple buying our old home struggle with their loan provider’s constant delays made us realize how lucky we were to be working with someone so competent. We would definitely use Blake’s services again.  [Zillow reviews]

Sara GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 20, 2018




I have worked with Blake Maggio on over 10 loans and he is the best lender I’ve worked with. He pays attention to every detail and makes the process much easier for the buyers & sellers. I would highly recommend Blake Maggio.  [Zillow reviews]

Tracey K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 20, 2018




We actually closed a couple of loans with Blake, the original one when we bought the house, and when we did a refi four years later. Blake was able to answer every question we had in a very timely manner, and he explained every step of the process for us, so we had no surprises. By the time we got to the closing, all we had to do was sign our names because everything was in order and had been taken care of. If we ever have to do this again, we will definitely be calling him.  [Zillow reviews]

wendy pena9 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 20, 2018




great service first class from day one i was very impressed everthing was done via online. no issues just was very impressed how all worked out. would recomend Blake to anyone and i already have  [Zillow reviews]

cabow00000 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 20, 2018




Josh G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Awesome! Fast!! Professional! Skilled!

Christopher W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Blake was very helpful in walking through the ins and outs of the mortgage loan. As a first time home buyer, he explained anything I asked about and provided multiple different loan options.

Wesley Y. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




So easy to work with and everything was done in a timely manner ! : )

Kaycee W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 5, 2018




Blake Maggio was and at times very helpful with whatever question I had or what ever I needed in financing my property. always cordial. He was and is very prompt to answer or return my calls  [Zillow reviews]

annahorn1942 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 30, 2018




I had the pleasure of working with Blake and his team during the purchase of my new home. Blake kept me up-to-date on what I needed every step of the way.  [Zillow reviews]

Kimberlon GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 29, 2018




Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and appeared to be eager to help us streamline our purchase of our new home. Even when I changed our down payment several times, Blake never seemed annoyed with having to have all my paperwork redone. Nice!

Morgan G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 4, 2018




Mrs. Amy is everything I wanted in a loan officer so sweet down to earth. She’s great at what she does and very Professional ! Doing my whole process of my loan she was available for any questions or concerns I had !

Maurice W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday March 21, 2018




Kevin was very professional and handled his duties very well. He was always prepared and gave us ample time to digest information before making decisions. Kevin brought a great attitude and work ethic to our mortgage process. We felt like we were in good hands with Kevin.

Thomas G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday January 11, 2018




Very easy convenient process… Answered all questions led and recommended me to all the right connections & people to make this process a success.

Wayne B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday December 9, 2017




Everything was great and went smoothly! Thank you!

Sierra L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 10, 2017




Kevin with GMFS Mortgage is our “Mortgage Hero”! It took us over 2 years to find our new home and Kevin was by our side through it all! His positive attitude coupled with his up-to-date financing knowledge, produced the perfect home buying experience. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to Kevin because I trust him with the people I value most. Thank you Kevin for caring for your customers and holding true to professional ethics. The W Family appreciates you!

Denise W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 15, 2017




My overall experience with GMFS Mortgage was excellent! Kevin was great to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. I would highly recommend GMFS’ services to anyone. Megan Scott was also great to work with on the construction side as well. Very professional group. Thanks again, Matt H

Matt H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 9, 2017




I am very thankful for the all hard work and dedication Kevin and a few others at GMFS Mortgage put into our home loan process. Every time an issue came about, the team worked very hard to go a different route to make our home loan work. I cannot thank Kevin and his team enough for making us very happy first time home owners! I would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone looking for a home loan.

Jordan B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




My overall experience with GMFS Mortgage was excellent! Kevin was great to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. I would highly recommend GMFS’ services to anyone. Megan Scott was also great to work with on the construction side as well. Very professional group. Thanks again, Matt

Matt H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Our experience with GMFS Mortgage was a great one. Our loan process was handled efficiently and fast and the loan officer, Kevin Jones and his team were wonderful to work with. We would recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone looking for a home loan!

Sherry & David B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 12, 2017




Kevin was great throughout the process. He gave us all the information and didn’t rush us at all. I would recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone.

Tim T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Had a great experience with Kevin of GMFS. He came in and saved the day when another lender wouldn’t put the work in to see the loan through!

Paul W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Everything went smooth and easy. Would recommend using your services to anyone I know.

Henry R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Very helpful every step of the way. Always responded to any question we had.

Austin L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Kevin was extremely helpful. He made our refinance basically effortless. I would recommend him to anyone!

Emily B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Had a great experience with Kevin of GMFS Mortgage. He came in and saved the day when another lender wouldn’t put the work in to see the loan through!

Paul W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017