Talk about amazing. They made everything so easy. I dont think our experience could have been smoother. Neil, Debbie, and Marcee are awesome.

Rebekah E. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 18, 2019




Jake M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 30, 2019




Great job, very happy

Chris S GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 26, 2019




Neil , Marcie and everyone at GMFS were awesome. Always took my calls and never left me hanging. At closing, they were right there making sure I understood all the docs. Really feel like they are part of our new chapter in life.

James H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 26, 2019




Willis M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 31, 2019




I’ve purchased several homes in the past, hands down, this was the best experience I have had in the home buying process. Neil & Marcee are the best. They made my experience so easy.

Angela E. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 16, 2019




Neil and his team saved the day!!!! After firing my original lender, I ended up on the phone telling Neil about my horror story and that I only had 2 weeks left to close before defaulting on a contract. GMFS staff stayed on top of everything day after day to expedite my financing and provide me with updates daily, and sometimes multiple times a day if needed. I wish I could give them 100 stars!! Thank you for being there for me and making a bad situation turn into one of the most pleasant experiences ever!! I can’t wait to do business with them again.

Stacy L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday June 10, 2019




Great people, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!

Mike M GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 31, 2019




Skip M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 28, 2019




Professional, helpful and friendly.

Julia F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 3, 2019




Michael B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 3, 2019




NEIL AND MARCEE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND IN CHEERFULLY PROVIDING ADVICE AND BEING VERY PATIENT WITH A DIFFICULT CLIENT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Mike R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday April 20, 2019




The staff at GMFS is magnificent! They truly have your best interest at heart. They kept me well informed and answered all my questions quickly. I appreciate them making extra effort to work around my work schedule! They made this process so much easier than I expected. I am very glad that I chose GMFS!

Kendra B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 9, 2019




If you live locally GMFS Mortgage is the best place to get your house finance. All their employees are very professional. Buying our second home had been a good and smooth experience through Neil Woodbury’s help and his team. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. When I told them “I need this house close in 1 month”. They get it done without a hassle. Thank you for making everything possible.

Emily R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 15, 2019




Rebecca U. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday December 17, 2018




Excellent service, very friendly, and quick to respond.

Katherine B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 28, 2018




Great people, wonderful experience, quick and easy. Thanks for everything and would very much so recommend.

Cohen M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 25, 2018




Wesley M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 2, 2018




This was the easiest mortgage experience ever, great rates, great customer service, and outstanding products available that we wouldn’t have know about otherwise. Neil and his team were able to get out mortgage without PMI, which we didn’t know was possible. If you need a lender, go to Neil. He won’t steer you wrong. He also will connect you to others in the insurance industry, etc. who can help save you money. I would definitely use his company again.

Vickie M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 16, 2018




We were so impressed with the team of Neil Woodbury and Marcee Laliberte. They were very professional, extremely responsive, and very fast! They both made the mortgage process and experience a positive one. Thank you for helping us close on our property purchase so quickly. Steve & Marilyn

Steven M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Neil was great to work with made the process super easy. I definitely will recommend him for others in the future.

Megan B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Great experience

Lisa M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




Neil Woodbury and his team made this a very easy process for me. They were very helpful in answering all the questions I had for them. I would definitely recommend GMFS Morgage to others I know. It was an awesome experience and I would do it over again if I had to in the future.

Megan B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




Was very pleasant and help through the whole process and really help me stay in my budget of home purchase . Would Highly recommend .

Arlene R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 5, 2018




I had a great experience overall. Neil was very knowledgeable and did what he could to walk me through the beginning steps of the home mortgage process. The office staff was very friendly, courteous, and quick to respond to emails/phone calls. Overall a very fluid first home buying experience for me. Thank you!

Ryan G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday June 1, 2018




GMFS Mortgage was very prompt and timely in getting our new mortgage together. Neil made everything super easy and took all the stress out of the financial part of buying a house.

Eric G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 22, 2018




Pleasant and professional service.

Harriet S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 11, 2018




I absolutely loved my experience with GMFS Mortgage. Neil and Marcee are a dream team I’m referring everyone I know thanks guys

Shannon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




We had a great experience. The whole process was smooth.

Trent W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday April 7, 2018




Neil done a great job staying in contact with us and letting us know exactly what was needed to make the process go smoothly. Very pleased throughout the whole process!

Johnathan C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 20, 2018




Both Neil & Marcee were incredibly patient with us! I had no idea the thieving Bankers, Damned Congress give away liberals (who created the housing crises) and Government Mortgage companies (ALL WHO GOT RICH OFF THIS FIASCO AND WERE NOT SENT TO JAIL) had made it almost impossible for anyone to get a loan. Your Industry has been hog tie and tied up with a rediculous amount of red tape! Neil and Marcee are extremely hard workers and have my greatest respect! People like them make America Great!

Don W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 16, 2018




Both Neil and Marcee were great. They are tremendous assets for your company.

John O. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 22, 2018




GMFS Mortgage agents, Neil Woodbury and Marcee Laliberte, were quick, responsive, and very professional. They really went the extra mile to get the loan finalized by closing – even when we asked to move the date up several weeks – they never balked at the task. They just buckled down and got it done. We really appreciated their effort, and highly recommend GMFS to anyone looking for a lender who is willing to go the extra mile for their customers.

Lucas M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 2, 2018




Neil and Marcee worked very hard in helping me purchase my home. There were a lot of hoops to jump through but they were able to get it done. I would and will recommend no one but that team to everyone I know and do not know.

Robert B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday December 7, 2017




Neil and Marcee worked very hard in helping me purchase my home. There were a lot of hoops to jump through but they were able to get it done. I would and will recommend no one but that team to everyone I know and do not know.

Robert B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday December 7, 2017




The most knowledgeable, friendly, and just best company I have ever used. I highly recommend there services to anyone that’s in the market !

Barry S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 6, 2017




We had a wonderful experience with GMFS Mortgage! The process was very easy and Neil answered all of our questions quickly and accurately. We would definitely use Neil again if we ever purchase another house. Great customer service!!!!!!!

Kellie W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 30, 2017




Neil was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made buying my first home very easy. Thanks for all your hard work

Ashlee H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 8, 2017




Neil answered all questions that I had and made the home buying process easy. I appreciate the patience of him and his team working with me. Thanks for making this chapter in our lives happen.

Padriac D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 4, 2017




Neil answered all questions that I had and made the home buying process easy. I appreciate the patience of him and his team working with me. Thanks for making this chapter in our lives happen.

Padraic D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 4, 2017




The process went smooth and I was updated every step of the way. I had a delay in my VA funding approval letter and after that was taken care of things went super fast, Neil was able to get me a great rate and lower fees than other VA lenders. Its also nice to have some one local to address any problems that may arise. The whole team at GMFS Mortgage was great. If I buy another home I will use them.

Carl V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 24, 2017




Great customer service! GMFS Mortgage got the job done and couldn’t be happier.

Lesley G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday August 19, 2017




The lender, Neil, is always kind and responsive. Even though I sometimes sent an email with questions at night, he always replied an email just few minute later. All the procedure was very smooth and fast. I strongly recommend him, Neil, to anyone who is looking for a reliable, experienced, and professional lender in Mobile, AL. I would like to work with Neil if I have another opportunity to buy a house again.

Dahye C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 9, 2017




Neil was very hands on throughout the entire loan, went out if his way to ensure I was comfort and informed about the process. Excellent customer service and flexibility.

Lance L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




We had a great experience with GMFS Mortgage. We couldn’t have ask for an easier process. Neil & his staff are amazing!!!

Tammitha B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




As a first time buyer I had jitters. You guys made purchasing my first home easy you were helpful and patient with me. I was extremely impressed with the overall experience.

Crystal C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




I have used several people in the past but NO ONE and I mean NO ONE can even come close to the work performance and dedication that he provided. All around the best service I have ever had in the costumer service business.  [Zillow reviews]

whall6932 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday May 1, 2017




Neil and his team did an amazing job! They kept us well informed through each step, and each step was initiated quickly. Honestly, we got so much more than a lender…we got a relationship.  [Zillow reviews]

zuser20160512090506697 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday May 1, 2017




Neil did a great job for my wife and I. From the aplication process that was quick and easy then the appraisal process was right on time. We closed the day we were supposed to. We enjoyed doing business with Niel and can’t wait for 8 years to do it again.  [Zillow reviews]

dgmills6 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 11, 2017




“Neilson” and the team at GMFS Mortgage made purchasing my home very easy. He made me feel like I was his number one priority. He is very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything that was going on with the process. The whole process of buying my first home in several years went very smooth and super fast. I would definitely recommend Neil for anyone needing a home loan.  [Zillow reviews]

Matthew Rice GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 11, 2017




Mr. Woodbury was a great pleasure to work with, and I will refer all my family and friends to him. Not only did he get me a great rate on my refinance of our home, he also saved me money on closing costs  [Zillow reviews]

joshfpkt GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 15, 2016