First let me say I am a first time home buyer (extremely nervous)… Mr Doug Bickley and his staff were very professional and very knowledgeable of all areas in the home buying process.. Things that are very important for a first to home buyer.. They were there to help make the process easy as possible and each time I called I felt they took there time to assistance and answer any questions I had… THANKS!

Harriet J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 19, 2018




Very helpful! For a first time home buyer I could not have better service!!!

M.M. L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 19, 2018




He answer all of my questions and responded quickly when i would asked him anything. He made my first home purchase a breeze and will return for my next home.  [Zillow reviews]

Jeremy A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 30, 2018




Doug and The Bickley Team at GMFS Mortgage were awesome! Every bit of the process in buying our first home was a joy. They made sure we were educated, comfortable, and made us feel like our house was of utmost importance. Everyone deserves an experience like that. The Bickley Team is the best in the business.  [Zillow reviews]

PhilipRuiz5 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 24, 2018




This was my first home purchase, and I can honestly say that MiMi and her team (along with my awesome realtor!) were the reason for such a smooth, effortless transaction. I would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a home, especially someone as busy as myself. I heard from a member of MiMi’s team almost everyday with either document requests (good thing, because I’m a pro at being forgetful) and updates on my loan process. It was a pleasure doing business!

John J.B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 19, 2018




Ryan and his team at GMFS Mortgage made my home buying experience absolutely painless!! Ryan showed me all of the finance options availiable and gave me a step by step run down of the loan process since I was a first time home buyer!! Him and his team were quick to answer any questions via email or phone!! I feel like they went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process!! Very pleased and my family loves our new home!  [Zillow reviews]

Anna P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 19, 2018




Doug and his team were absolutely amazing! This was the easiest loan process I have ever been through. They are so professional, efficient, and caring! I will close all my future loans with Doug Bickley!  [Zillow reviews]

Shelby C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 10, 2018




We went to Doug Bickley and got pre-approved as first time home buyers before we ever started looking at houses. When we found our dream home shortly there after, the process couldn’t have been easier. Doug stayed in contact and kept us up to date on how things were progressing. When we found a discrepancy on our credit Doug and his team were there to save the day. We could not have been happier and felt so taken care of. You would be crazy not to want to work with Doug and his team.  [Zillow reviews]

djwnissen GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 10, 2018




GMFS Mortgage took care of everything for me, which was super helpful because, as a first time home buyer, I had no idea what I was doing!

Shailey B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday October 7, 2018




Aaron Taravella and his team were there for me the entire way as I purchased my first home. Everyone was a phone call or text away to answer any questions I had. They all gave me peace of mind during the whole process, and for that I am very grateful!

Taylor B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday September 30, 2018




My husband and I were first time homebuyers so we didn’t know anything about mortgage loans. Stephanie was very helpful with our questions and concerns. She went on maternity leave and left us to work with Alyssa, and she was just awesome! I probably called Alyssa like every day, lol. And she was kind and patient EVERY TIME! They were both honest and helpful until the day we closed!

Deonka B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 19, 2018




Ryan’s team was fantastic. I never hit any major snags that they couldn’t handle and they made sure we were ready to close ahead of time. Every time I needed something from them they were on it ASAP. Ryan and his team reached out to me multiple times during the process to see how things were going and if I needed anything from them. 10/10, I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know and will be using them for my next purchase!  [Zillow reviews]

120880bergeron GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 18, 2018




Ryan and his team were FANTASTIC to work with! They went above and beyond to ensure that we had all the correct documentation required in order to close on time! They made this process so easy, quick, and most importantly, they were honest. We highly recommend Ryan and his team!  [Zillow reviews]

aliduplessis GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 11, 2018




They made the process very easy and straightforward, worked with my strict budget and timeline, got me into my house with cash and time to spare! Would recommend to any home buyer, especially first timers.

Jed F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 7, 2018




Ryan and his team were Extremely Easy to work with and did a great job for my Fiancee and I. In Financing our first home.

Michael D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 31, 2018




Ryan and his team were very helpful throughout the entire process. Ryan was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He called me often throughout the process just to check in and see how everything was going on my end, as well as give me any updates dealing with my loan.  [Zillow reviews]

Zach GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 21, 2018




Wanda Trosclair was beyond wonderful!! This was our 1st home purchase and she was very helpful. This was a for sale by owner transaction with no realtors involved and Wanda was there to help make sure everything was taken care of. She was always a phone call/text/email away. Will definitely do more business with her and GMFS Mortgage.

Emile R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 20, 2018




Ryan and his team were amazing to work with! This was my first time purchasing a home and they explained the process well and were extremely patient and answered my numerous questions. If I had any concerns they listened to me and provided whatever information I needed. I would definitely recommend working with Ryan and his team to anyone!  [Zillow reviews]

Rebecca F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 20, 2018




Clarisse was quick to respond to any and all questions that my husband and I had as first time home buyers. She even met with us after her office hours to explain in understandable details our loan options. With the birth of our second child approaching quickly, Clarisse helped us get into our first home before his arrival. we Are so grateful for her and highly recommend her to all home buyers!  [Zillow reviews]

Katie F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 16, 2018




I was a first time home buyer so I had many questions. They were able to walk me through and explain everything about the different loan options I had and led me in the best direction for us. I was very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Aaron F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 15, 2018




GMFS Mortgage was an amazing lender to work with, especially with us being first time home buyers. They have amazing customer service and were quick to answer all questions we had.  [Zillow reviews]

Jordan C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 14, 2018




Ryan and his team at GMFS Mortgage made my first time buying a home easy. Every member of the team was always prompt in response, and always answered my questions fully. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home. I had heard so many stories from friends and coworkers about how much of a pain the home buying process was, so I was a little worried about, but with these guys it was one of the easiest experiences in my life!  [Zillow reviews]

hlburns7 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 14, 2018




When we started our home buying journey, we were pre-qualified for about 2 months through my bank. We finally found the house we wanted to make an offer on and the bank lost all our paperwork. Our realtor suggested we call Clarisse and she got us approved the next day through GMFS Mortgage. She is amazing about breaking down every step so you understand what is going on. She won’t just abandon you after closing day, a year later she is still happy to answer any question that may come up!  [Zillow reviews]

TiffanyRichard92 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 10, 2018




Clarisse was amazing to work with! She was very helpful and was always there to walk us through things! We had a ton of questions since we were first time home buyers and she was able to answer all of them and made the process simple as possible for us. I would highly recommend her to anyone!  [Zillow reviews]

codybourque9 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 9, 2018




Loved working with Ashley! She was very helpful and always answered in prompt timing. It was my first time purchasing a home and she made me very comfortable every step of the way!  [Zillow reviews]

juliemcfrlnd GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 8, 2018




Clarisse was the absolute best lender I could ever ask for! Very knowledgeable! Very understanding! Very helpful! Anytime I had a question, she was there to answer it. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a loan!  [Zillow reviews]

AshlyneChambers GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 8, 2018




As a first time home buyer I was extremely lost and confused in the whole process. When I was introduced to Clarisse, Everything was much more easier to process. She was able to explain things in a way that I was able to understand which is not an easy thing to do. She walked me through step-by-step and explained everything to me more than once. She made it much more easier to process. She was able to explain things in a way that I was able to understand which is not an easy thing to do. Plus she did it with great patience. She was a very pleasant and understanding person to do business with. If you are on the path to homeownership and are anything like me, I would definitely give her the opportunity to help.  [Zillow reviews]

mwbohn GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 8, 2018




Clarisse is seriously the best! She knows what she is doing and she helps with anything that you need! No matter what, she will do what it takes to make sure you get the best of the best!  [Zillow reviews]

paytonnicole4 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 8, 2018




Clarisse was wonderful to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help her clients. My husband and I are very grateful for her help with such a stressful thing like buying a house [Zillow reviews]

AJ B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 8, 2018




Chantelle is very organized and helped explain all the details to me and fiancé since we were first time homebuyers. She worked to get us the best loan with the lowest rates possible.  [Zillow reviews]

Tiffany D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 7, 2018




Great working with Stephanie Machado and Miranda Gref! Buying my first home was quite the experience & I’m glad they were apart of it! ❤️

Kavon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 7, 2018




Outstanding experience and staff. We were first time home buyers and had no clue where or how to begin and both Trina and Linda helped us the entire way and answered any question or concerns we had. If we ever buy another home we’d definitely go with them again! You will not be disappointed with your experience with them!

Ramon S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 3, 2018




Allison P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Brandi and Mimi were both so helpful! They made the entire loan process seem like a breeze. They always answered any questions we had and helped keep my husband and I at ease through the process! Our first home buying experience was fantastic!

Brittany S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Ryan and his team at GMFS Mortgage were fantastic to work with. From beginning to end, they were just amazing. Ryan himself went above and beyond to be available for both my husband and myself, whenever we had questions or needed anything. He made sure that when things went a little wonky at the end, that we were able to close on time and get everything done. His team was great, very friendly and communicative! I would recommend Ryan and his team 100% to anyone looking for a lender. Whether it’s your first home or your fifth, Ryan will make sure everything goes exactly as planned, and treat you like a friend every step of the way.   [Zillow reviews]

C. Foshee GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 20, 2018




Had an incredible experience with the team at GMFS Mortgage as they assisted us with our first home! Worked mostly with Michelle and Christy but everyone was helpful with any questions or needs. Thank you GMFS Mortgage Team!!!

Jack B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 19, 2018




Belinda made my first time home buying experience a pleasure! I highly recommend Belinda and GMFS Mortgage. Belinda was very professional, patient, thorough, and nice!

Mayra F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 19, 2018




Brent was very helpful. He answered all of my questions…sometimes multiple times, considering this is our first time buying a house. He was more than willing to explain everything in great detail. He made it easier to understand. He was accessible and either always answered my calls or at least returned them in a timely manner. I definitely put him through the ringer with tons of questions, but he was very patient and polite throughout the whole process.

Julia W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 17, 2018




Being a first time buyer they made the process so easy, answered all my questions and helped me understand everything I needed to know. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Kristopher R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 16, 2018




Everyone at GMFS Mortgage made the home buying experience supper easy. Being a first time home buyer I couldn’t have asked for better service and if I had any questions they quick to not only answer but also to explain.

Corey L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 13, 2018




Carla Vento, was extremely helpful in getting my mortgage loan processed. She answered all my first timer questions quickly and concisely. I am very happy with the whole experience and I would highly recommend working with her in the future.

Yenis P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 13, 2018




Very informative and tells you right down to the number. He promised me he would give me the best deal I even shopped around and he was absolutely right. I’m very blessed that God put me with this guy on my first home and will definitely use him in the future.   [Zillow reviews]

Ronald B GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday July 7, 2018




Finding a home is the easy part; dealing with the financing can be daunting and a little scary especially if you are older and doing this by yourself for the first time. Aaron walked me through the steps; his office kept in touch and contacted me only when they needed further documentation and to let me know where we were in the process. It couldn’t have gone smoother. I highly recommend using GMFS Mortgage.

Pamela R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday June 21, 2018




Chantelle is without a doubt the best lender out there. She explained every single detail and was always available even after hours. She was fast with all the paperwork and I couldn’t have been happier to have someone as dedicated and passionate as she is to help along the way. Chantelle was very efficient, professional, and made my transaction a smooth one. I would definitely recommend her.  [Zillow reviews]

Brittany D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




If not for Mr. Peterson’s persistence, I would not have been able to purchase my home. Thanks to Mr. Peterson and his staff for making my dream a reality! Mr. Peterson worked with me by providing options when others would have given up. It was stressful and required a lot of paperwork but totally worth it! Thank you, John and Lindsey!  [Zillow reviews]

adw779702 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




When I decided to purchase my first home I really didn’t know too much about the process. Lance Hollingsworth guided me all the way even inform me about programs that I qualified for. Lance went over and Beyond trying to help me get the best deal. H e was always there to answer any question no matter how big or small it was.

James H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday June 17, 2018




It was a smooth and positive experience from the start to finish. Aaron and Sharmayne made our first time buying experience a breeze. Aaron is very approachable and accomodating. He also is very knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. Can’t thank him enough and 100% no regrets in choosing GMFS Mortgage!

Odessa L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




Mrs. Michelle and her team were a blessing and truly made my first time home buying experience and breeze, stress free and enjoyable! Any questions or concerns I had were answered and Seen about in a timely manner. Great doing business with her and her team!

Jason G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




DEREK DUPUY was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the mortgage process to me. He was there every step of the way to guide me in the loan process.

Heidi M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




Blake was very helpful in walking through the ins and outs of the mortgage loan. As a first time home buyer, he explained anything I asked about and provided multiple different loan options.

Wesley Y. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




Troy walked my wife and I through our first home purchase, explaining each step as we went. I will be using him again for future home purchases and recommend him to anyone who is buying.

Logan S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 5, 2018




I had a great experience overall. Neil was very knowledgeable and did what he could to walk me through the beginning steps of the home mortgage process. The office staff was very friendly, courteous, and quick to respond to emails/phone calls. Overall a very fluid first home buying experience for me. Thank you!

Ryan G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday June 1, 2018




Lance was very helpful throughout the process. He was readily available to answer all of my questions. He explained everything thoroughly was very informative of the step-by-step process that helped me get into my first home.

David S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 29, 2018




Stephanie Chenevert with GMFS Mortgage helped make the loan process easy and understandable to a first time home buyer. She is very knowledgeable in her field, and I would highly recommend her!

Allison G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 29, 2018




GMFS Mortgage made my first home buying experience so easy! Thank you!

Julia P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 23, 2018




This was my first time buying a house so I had no idea what was involved. I was blessed to get Carla Vento as my Loan Officer. She answered all my questions (and I had a lot) and guided me through the process. She was kind to me and patient the entire process. I could not have had a better experience! I would not hesitate to refer her to any of my friends.

Sheila Y. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 16, 2018




I worked with a very professional and pleasant Nicole Faulk. She made my first time experience worth it.

Kenneth G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 16, 2018




I’m a first time home buyer and Stephanie and her team made my experience as smooth as possible. She answered all my questions and I had a lot of them, trust me. She also has an awesome program where I could sign documents and send them right back without going to the post office( I live in New Orleans and she’s in Baton Rouge). She’s knowledgeable, honest and very easy to talk to. She also recommended a Realtor (Ryan Rogers) which I consider a very good friend now. Thank you Stephanie!

Brent W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 15, 2018




I am a first time home buyer that didn’t have a clue of what I needed to do to purchase a home! Nicole took me under her wing and any question that I stumbled across, she was able to answer it in a timely manner. I wasn’t able to talk to her much because of work, so emailing her became a normal thing for us! This was a dream of mine and with much prayer and NICOLE FAULK, it had become a reality! I’m very grateful to have worked with Nicole and her team and GMFS Mortgage has made my process seamless!

Katie M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 9, 2018




Excellent experience, I was treated like a customer and Ashley went out of her way to help me with everything I needed. I would recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone, especially first time home buyers. A great experience indeed

Eldon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 1, 2018




Mark made purchasing my first home a very good experience! All of my questions were always answered, making this a pleasant experience! Also, a huge shout out to Ericka!!!! You are amazing at your job!!!

Allison H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 26, 2018




Brad and the GMFS Mortgage team were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. As a first time home buyer, I would highly recommend this team as they helped to simplify each step of the home buying process.

Stephen B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday April 20, 2018




Lance was a pleasure to work with. He made the process of buying my first home a great experience. It took awhile but he was very patient. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and was very flexible with me.

Jeremy W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday April 15, 2018




I was nervous about starting the process of buying my first house, but Mimi, Brandi, and Frannie made for such an easy, painless experience. They explained everything so well and told me exactly what I needed. I would absolutely recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone looking at buying a home.

Brett D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




I would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage. They were an awesome group of people to work with. Also very helpful with questions I had. They made purchasing my 1st home a great experience.  [Zillow reviews]

ashroddy GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 9, 2018




Everyone was very helpful and patient with me during this first time home buying experience. I felt confident knowing what was going on as they took the time to explain each step. Thank you very much to Michelle and Kelsey for all of their help! The process was surprisingly easy. Ha!

Antonia K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 9, 2018




Nicole Faulk, Yesenia, and everyone else that helped us through the process of buying our first home was amazing! GMFS Mortgage goes above and beyond answering any questions you have and helping you find the perfect loan to fit your needs.

Nicole R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday April 6, 2018




Very nice and helped me understand the different steps involved in financing a new home. I’m a first time homeowner and had many questions concerning the numbers and he walked me through each until I could understand what they were. Thanks Ryan and you staff.

Elizabeth M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 4, 2018




Bryan is awesome. This was the first home I have purchase by myself and he made the process easy. Thanks so much for helping buy my dream home.

Lisa T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 21, 2018




Ryan and his team did an excellent job with getting everything approved for our new construction build. I look forward to doing business within the near future  [Zillow reviews]

ADJ GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 21, 2018




Clarisse was amazing to work with. She was by our side every step of the way and answered all questions. We didnt think that we would qualify but we did and we were in a house in no time. I appreciate all that she’s done for my family, and I urge anyone who’s looking to purchase a home to give GMFS Mortgage a chance.

Jeffrey D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 20, 2018




Stephanie and all of the other people were so helpful with all of my questions! Being a first time home buyer, they walked me through every step and gave me the advice that an experienced home buyer would know! I recommend anyone to this amazing team!

Rhett H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 20, 2018




I cannot say enough about John Peterson and Sherri at GMFS Mortgage. They were so helpful and patient with me. I got pre approved from several companies but none followed up or offered the one on one experience GMFS did. As a first time home buyer I was clueless and they walked me through everything step-by-step. I also got a rate that couldn’t be matched and John ran numbers for me many times to help me get a mortgage that would work for me. I highly recommend them.

Elaina B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 20, 2018




Both Neil & Marcee were incredibly patient with us! I had no idea the thieving Bankers, Damned Congress give away liberals (who created the housing crises) and Government Mortgage companies (ALL WHO GOT RICH OFF THIS FIASCO AND WERE NOT SENT TO JAIL) had made it almost impossible for anyone to get a loan. Your Industry has been hog tie and tied up with a rediculous amount of red tape! Neil and Marcee are extremely hard workers and have my greatest respect! People like them make America Great!

Don W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 16, 2018




I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first home. Thanks to Megan, she made it very easy and stress free! I will highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Jake B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 15, 2018




Mark was awesome from the first time I called him, I can’s say enough good things about him and Erica. Calls where returned in minutes if no answer. All my questions and there where many, where answered and explained in fast and timely manner. The process of getting a mortgage was made easy. Mark goes above and beyond Even calling me on his days off. Was never left feeling like anything I needed answered or done was to big for Mark to get it done. Thanks for a Fantastic job.

William H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 15, 2018




Stephanie was amazing through the entire process. The entire staff was always helpful and courteous. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for the most important purchase of my life. Thanks again to the entire staff, it was a pleasure!!

Adriana S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 14, 2018




Michelle was very kind, attentive, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. She took her time to explain the home buying process. I actually believed that she enjoys her work and helping others. She was extraordinary. She made sure that I was confortable. All questions that I had, she addressed. I was blessed to have her. Thank you so much!

Scywanda C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 13, 2018




John and Sherri were outstanding throughout my first buying experience and will always look to them in the future! Go dawgs!

Bennett P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 13, 2018




Will was very informative,always available. He helped make owning a home a reality for me.

Latisha V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 13, 2018




Very helpful and informative. Really made it understandable for us and our first house and first mortgage.

Adam G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 24, 2018




GMFS Mortgage were very helpful to me while buying my first home. I didn’t know what kind of documents I needed and they made the process very easy explaining everything and answering every question that I had.

Chad P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 3, 2018




I really enjoyed working with Clayton Wood. He was so helpful and understanding of how stressed out I was with this being my first house and was willing and quick to respond to my 800 stupid questions. I would definitely recommend GMFS to anyone I know looking to get a mortgage loan. THANKS AGAIN, CLAYTON AND GMFS!

Katelynn B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 5, 2017




GMFS Mortgage is a great lending institution committed to making people own their own home. I was disappointed by a major bank at the 99th minute to close but GMFS Mortgage stepped in and made me a home owner and I’m so grateful. They worked with me and answered every question I had and was communicating with me regularly. I am sure I will always say, GFMS is a great place to go for home mortgage financing.

Chijioke K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday December 2, 2017




Brad was great! Process was easy and as a first time home owner I had a lot of questions and they were all answered quickly and in terms I could understand.

Blake O. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 30, 2017




As a first time homebuyer, having Carla’s help every step of the way was a true blessing

Richard P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 29, 2017




They were very considerate as I was a first time homeowner and had lots of questions. He always answered all my concerns or would call back quickly with an answer.

Claire H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 13, 2017




GMFS Mortgage and their agents go above and beyond in their efforts to help us with the purchase of a home. My husband and I were blown away with the knowledge and diligence our agent demonstrated throughout the process. As a first time homeowner, I was amazed at how easy GMFS made the process of buying a new home. They displayed both professionalism and genuine concern for us. We love our new home. It’s a perfect fit for us. Many thanks to Carrie and the GMFS team!

Keenya M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 6, 2017




Nicole Faulk was truly a God send, she helped us get on the right path to home ownership. We couldn’t be happier with everything. Thanks again Nicole & GMFS Mortgage for everything. Philip

Philip P GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 13, 2017




When I started the process of purchasing a home, I never thought I would be able to proceed with it. I called and spoke to Mark Griffin and started the process. Mark gave me confidence in myself and reassurance that I could and did purchase a new home . Mark took the time and effort to walk through the whole process and gave me a deep feeling of accomplishment. I really don’t believe that I could have went through this new step in my life without Mark. Hats off to Mark Griffin

Jodi M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 10, 2017




Lance and his staff made this process easier to get through. As a first time buyer I didn’t know what to expect or how everything worked, but they were there to answer my questions as well as keep me up to date on the progress of the purchase of my home.

Linda L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 4, 2017




First time home buyer, and it was a great experience if I must say so. Lots of stress I put in myself but they were there every step and explain everything. Thank y’all so much. I’m enjoying the free seasoning too.

Gracen W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 26, 2017




Chantelle worked with me to find the right combination of interest rate and closing costs. She educated me on the lender paid PMI which was a perfect fit for my situation. I addition, she went above and beyond with assisting me with insuring the property. She recognized an error in my flood insurance quote. The difference saved me $300 a month!!!! I highly recommend Chantelle to all of my friends and think that GMFS Mortgage should reward her for her excellent work!

Gina F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 21, 2017




Very professional! They took care of everything, from helping us find home insurance to giving us personal calls to let us know exactly where we were in loan process. GMFS Mortgage made buying our first home a really pleasant experience!

Jeremy H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday September 9, 2017




Neil was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made buying my first home very easy. Thanks for all your hard work

Ashlee H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 8, 2017




I partnered with GMFS Mortgage at the advice of my real estate agent for my first home purchase. They were super helpful and always available to answer any questions I had at every step of the way. They really helped me as a person and not just another loan.

Meghan P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday August 26, 2017




GMFS Mortgage is a great place to start when buying a home. Mrs. Wanda was so helpful and went out of her way to help me with whatever I needed. The whole process was quick and efficient! Thanks GMFS Mortgage and Mrs. Wanda for helping me buy my first home.

Erin D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday August 24, 2017




This was my first home purchase. Darren made it very stress free. He was always available to answer questions and address any concerns I had regarding the loan process. I knew exactly what to expect throughout each phase of the entire loan process and there were no surprises at the end.

Jennifer J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 14, 2017




Everyone we encountered at GMFS Mortgage was so easy to work with and nice. No question was made to feel like a stupid question as everyone was quick and effiecent in responses and explaining everything part of the process to us! It was an easy experience as a first time home buyer and I could not thank Stephanie and her assistant Kelsey enough for answering a million questions and making the home buying/financing experience as easy as it was!

Brittany A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 11, 2017




GMFS Mortgage was amazing to work with. Jeannie and her team took great care of us with the purchase of our first home. I would recommend them to anyone!

Joshua W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 9, 2017




I am so thankful to how hard gmfs mortgage worked to make my dream of owning my own home come true.

Shannon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 24, 2017




Mark made it easily understandable to refinance my home. I highly recommend him for first time home buyers and refinances. I usually don’t post but he truly made it super easy . Total 5 STARS!!!!!!

Janet P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 17, 2017




I am very thankful for the all hard work and dedication Kevin and a few others at GMFS Mortgage put into our home loan process. Every time an issue came about, the team worked very hard to go a different route to make our home loan work. I cannot thank Kevin and his team enough for making us very happy first time home owners! I would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone looking for a home loan.

Jordan B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Ryan Larussa and his team were extremely helpful with the entire experience. And very patient with me since I was very new to the home loan process!

Rachel C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Ms. MiMi Douce and Mrs. Brandi, were the easiest women to work with in my home buying process. They made no question feel stupid for me being a first time home buyer. And we closed in less than a month! Thanks GMFS Mortgage for a smooth and stress free experience!

Juanita R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Thanks to Mrs. Nicole my husband and I were blessed with our home. We truly appreciate all the hard work and dedication Mrs. Nicole put in to getting us approved. When we became frustrated and losing faith, she would say, “Don’t worry everything is going to work out.” Thank you so much!

Glenda B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday July 9, 2017




As a first time buyer I had jitters. You guys made purchasing my first home easy you were helpful and patient with me. I was extremely impressed with the overall experience.

Crystal C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Jackie made our first home buying experience better than we could have ever asked for! She worked endlessly to make this dream come true for us and always answered our endless questions.

Heather L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Mr. Lance Hollingsworth was a great help to me during my first time home buying experience. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and dependable. If you are in the market for a Lender, contact Lance Hollingsworth at GMFS Mortgage for help.

Debra L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




They took great care in helping me with my first home purchase.

Jason R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Made my first home purchase easy. Excellent communication though every step with each of the GMFS team members and I was able to close earlier than scheduled. I would recommend GMFS Mortgage to everyone !

James F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




GMFS Mortgage made purchasing my first home a pleasant experience. Everyone there was very helpful throughout the process, and it didn’t take too long to close. Thanks again!

Brandon P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, ex after having so much trouble with 2 previous companies! I am now a home owner!! Michelle is amazing and very informative and has great communication.

Ashley S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




She helped me through my first home purchase so much. Made it convenient and easy.

Hunter B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




Mr. Guest did an outstanding job in my process to become a first time homeowner. I had heard lots of scary advice and stories from friends and family about their experience down this road but working with him and realtor Jimmy Adams made this a breeze and smooth process. They kept me inform the whole way through. I believe it took only 2 months to get my deal done. He was very professional and concern with me and my family throughout and explaining every step thoroughly to me so i can have a better understanding of the home ownership road. I have high recommended Mr. Guest and the company to many friends and family. A+ A+ Thank you for your outstanding services.

Shairo J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 21, 2016




Mrs. Belinda was AMAZING! She made the process of buying a home painless. She explained everything and was very attentive. GMFS Mortgage/Mrs. Belinda is definitely my “go to” for any future mortgage needs! THANK YOU [Zillow reviews]

zuser20140618165142546 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 8, 2016




Aaron did a great job setting up my first mortgage loan. He was there to answer any questions I had, and helped make buying my first house a good and more comfortable experience. Would highly recommend!  [Zillow reviews]

awest28 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 30, 2016




As a first-time home buyer, the process was indeed stressful, but between my Realtor (Courtney Smith w/Keller Williams) and GMFS Mortgage (Stephanie Machado and Diane Blau), they each worked with me step by step from beginning to end.

Courtland M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 20, 2016




From the first day I meet Mimi, she has worked hard towards helping me to realize my dream of home ownership. From helping me to improve my credit scores to guiding me through this entire process, she has been the my side.  [Zillow reviews]

bedside GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday March 8, 2016




Carla was involved and kept us informed throughout our entire first home buying experience. There were no surprises at closing. We will continue to refer our friends and family to Carla for all mortgage services!  [Zillow reviews]

lindsayphillips17 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday June 18, 2015




Carla IS Middle georgias best! She’s very straight forward and real about your financial situation I worked with her for almost a year trying to get my credit where it needed to be to purchase my first home. She is amazing at her job and she is a life changer !  [Zillow reviews]

AjMorrissey GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday June 18, 2015