Ellen B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 21, 2019




Ashley Neely and her team are amazing! We found them to be very knowledgeable and professional. They offer services that many others don’t have, and their rates and fees are competitive. Most of all, they make it obvious that your business matters to them, and they go above and beyond to help you every step of the way. It has truly been a pleasure to deal with them and we will be forever grateful for the personal attention they gave us. Choosing GMFS Mortgage to finance our new construction has truly been one of the best decisions we made, and we highly recommend that everyone consider them for their mortgage lending needs. Thank you, Ashley, for all you have done for us!

Donna T GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 7, 2019




I enjoy working with Ryan L. and his staff. They are on top of every detail, easy to work with and very accommodating. I recommend Ryan and his team to all of my friends. They will go above and beyond!

Amy S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 1, 2019




This is my second time working with GMFS Mortgage and both times were so easy. Ryan and Sarah Made the entire process extremely smooth and always answered any questions that we had. I will definitely refer anyone I know that is looking for any type of mortgage loan to Ryan. Extremely helpful and honest. Thanks Ryan and Sarah. [Zillow reviews]

Monte GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday January 5, 2019




Jenelle D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 27, 2018




Throughout the entire building process, Ryan checked in with us to see how things were progressing. I got prompt email responses from his team. Approval and document gathering was handled online and went very smoothly, they were very patient with all my questions.  [Zillow reviews]

leialittle GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 8, 2018




I worked with Brad on a “one time close” loan for the house we recently completed. Could not be any happier with the results. Brad worked very hard to make sure I got that answers I needed, and he always kept me in the loop.  [Zillow reviews]

C. D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 17, 2018




It was great working with Trina Cuccia. She worked with us and our situation along with the delays of the closing date due to construction delays. I really liked having a knollegable representative to work with, It made things so much easier to go through the process of setting up a loan start to finish. Thanks for working with us. Cedar & Erin B.

Cedar B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 15, 2018




Building a house was one of the most stressful events we have gone through. At every different phase of construction there was always a hurdle we had to jump through. The one thing that was NEVER a stress was the loan process. Doug Bickley and the BickleyTeam provided exceptional service. At every phase of the loan we were informed and kept up to speed with the progress. My family would like to thank GMFS Mortgage and The Bickley Team for making the loan the easiest part of building a house!!

Lawrence B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




We had a wonderful experience with Mimi Doucet and her staff! Would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage to everyone shopping for a home loan.

Cynthia A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 9, 2018




We had a very complicated loan involving FEMA and local inspectors requirements that involved multiple loans and coordination of dates and times with various parties. GMFS Mortgage, Bob Lank, made all of this possible and we will be completing building and moving into our new home mid-late 2018. Thank you Bob and GMFS for everything, I do not thing any other mortgage company would have been able or willing to do this. Thank you Blair and Mary Alice M.

Blair M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




The entire Mortgage process was painless with GMFS Mortgage. MiMi and her staff made the entire process seamless and easy. Typically the closing process can be dreaded and stressful, but with this amazing team, it was a walk in the park. We were able to make the building experience exceptional with the help of GMFS and look to continue the great relationship and friendship for years to come! Thanks GMFS Mortgage for everything!

Chase B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Great experience working Mimi! She and her team were always available to answer any questions. Questions were met with quick responses. They walked us through a renovation loan step by step and we couldn’t be happier!

Jordan F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




Paul was awesome from start to finish. He walked us through the whole process and referred us to the people we needed to get us through the construction process. I highly recommend him. Great customer service!

Todd J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 10, 2017




Mimi Doucet always gave us the best advice for us throughout the process and explained everything we asked to make the whole process as least stressful as could be.

Wallace V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 9, 2017




Mark was great – so helpful throughout the entire process. Even with hiccups on the builders side, he was patient and guided us perfectly along the way.

Katie B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 21, 2017




My overall experience with GMFS Mortgage was excellent! Kevin was great to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. I would highly recommend GMFS’ services to anyone. Megan Scott was also great to work with on the construction side as well. Very professional group. Thanks again, Matt H

Matt H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 9, 2017




My experience with GMFS Mortgage was awesome. Dealing with Jackie and Megan was a pleasure and my process through building was no stress and easy. My draws for building money was always on time and Megan would even help me by dropping off the draw checks at a location that made it easy for me to pick up. Jackie watched my interest rates and locked in the best rate for me before closing my loan. I appreciate your help. Thank you both again, Kevin & Liz

Kevin S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




My overall experience with GMFS Mortgage was excellent! Kevin was great to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. I would highly recommend GMFS’ services to anyone. Megan Scott was also great to work with on the construction side as well. Very professional group. Thanks again, Matt

Matt H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




This was my 2nd time working w/ Ryan & GMFS & I have had great experiences both times. The 1st time was in 2012 when my wife & I refinanced our home & this time was for a construction loan. Both times, Ryan & his team answered all of my questions & made me comfortable in knowing that GMFS Mortgage was the right choice. We just closed on our construction loan on Tuesday afternoon & I actually emailed Ryan Wednesday morning thanking him for everything & letting him know that I will promote GMFS Mortgage to anyone I know who is thinking of buying, selling, building or refinancing. Thanks again!!! Johnny H

John H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017