Very friendly, professional , competent staff who worked relentlessly to process our loan. Couldn’t have been more pleased with GMFS!

Nason A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday November 23, 2019




Stacey was a pleasure to work with

Cynthia H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 18, 2019




Bianca T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 14, 2019




The staff at GMFS mortgage was phenomenal in the process of me obtaining my loan. There was never a question that went unanswered and all this while maintaining my personal privacy. Stacy was the best all the way up to the close !The constant updates kept me on track with what was exactly going on and the next step that would follow.Ive already been bragging about their work, so if you are thinking about purchasing a home what are you waiting for? Stop reading this review and call Stacy right now!

Jeremy E. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 11, 2019




We had a very good experience through our process of getting the loan. Our loan officer was very helpful and informative!
Thanks, Michelle Miller!

Nelson D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 31, 2019




Best experience I have gotten. These guys are the best and they do help you get into a home.

Leona V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 10, 2019




Chelsea S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 9, 2019




Fantastic Mortgage Lender. Justin made this transaction so easy ! I will definitely be using them for all of my future home mortgage needs.

Chase D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 7, 2019




I was a first time home buyer, Michelle and her team were awesome explaining everything to me. Because I was under a deadline to get my closing finished they worked very hard to make sure this happened. They all were just very pleasant to work with and if I buy another house in the future I would want to work with them again. I will be referring my friends to them.

Karen L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 1, 2019




Alissa C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 30, 2019




Service was great and they were always available to answer questions. Everyone involved made the process of buying my home easy and understandable for my first time.

Carson H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 27, 2019




Lorenzo M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 26, 2019




Always answer the phone and reply to messages in a timely manner. Can answer any questions I throw at them as well.

Jervell P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 20, 2019




James P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 17, 2019




Experience with GMFS and Stacey Britton was beyond exceptional. Definitely recommended to all when financing for a home purchase. Communication, rapid response and thorough explanation throughout was stellar. Second to none organization and personnel.

Larry C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 11, 2019




Courtney A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday September 6, 2019




GMFS Mortgage company was very helpful and helped me along the way through the whole process.. thanks

Sabrina L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 4, 2019




I can’t say enough good things about GMFS!! Purchasing our home was virtually painless! Such a joy to work with!

Adrienne B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 4, 2019




Had a great experience with the purchase of our home. All our questions were answered and our loan officers really worked overtime to make things go smoothly and quickly. Highly recommend.

Mary N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 4, 2019




Michael B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 27, 2019




Michelle and her team did a very awesome job. They made the process super simple and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend them and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Wade C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 23, 2019




Donavon M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 6, 2019




Haley G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 5, 2019




Michelle and kristen were a great team to work with. Simple stress free process!

Justin M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 31, 2019




Erin L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 31, 2019




I appreciate the opportunity you all gave me for a mortgage and I will be forever grateful and may GOD keep his hands on each and everyone of you and your families

Marche R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 25, 2019




GMFS provides excellent service and support in the loan and mortgage process. I would rank them 1st out of all the parties involved in the build process for ease and stress free business working with GMFS.

John M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 23, 2019




MiMi and her team were outstanding. Very easy to deal with. They took all the stress out of getting a loan and made sure we were ready to close on time.

Robbie B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 12, 2019




Michelle, Kristen & Kourtney were all a pleasure to work with. They were very helpful and went, what I feel, was above and beyond to get things done so that I could buy the house that I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking to finance a home.

Amy L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 12, 2019




Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. They kept contact with me in a timely fashion and made the home buying process for a first time home buyer exceptionally easy and hassle free. I am very happy to have them as my mortgage lending team and I have peace of mind knowing I have them as my life line for any questions or concerns regarding my first home.

Taylor L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 10, 2019




Dexter M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 8, 2019




Joy P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 8, 2019




Woodrow B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 3, 2019




GMFS went above and beyond to make it Possible for My Husband to own his 1st Home and give Our Family a place that we can call “Ours”. The Team in Lafayette La , Stacy , Frannie and Justin were Awesome!!! Yet being Professionals they treated and made us feel as if we were Family…We are forever grateful. It was an Awesome experience all the way up to Closing…😀

Kim N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 2, 2019




Kristen Castille and the GMFS team were amazing through out our home buying process. Friendly, knowledgeable, and always available when I needed them. They worked hard to make sure we were in our new house within the timeframe we were looking to be in. Not only would I recommend them but I would definitely use them again!

Sheena R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday June 24, 2019




Victoria S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday June 20, 2019




GMFS makes you feel like family. MiMi and her team created one of the most enjoyable experiences to be had throughout our home buying process. We will continue to share our experience with everyone we come in contact with. Thanks for making this process so effortless.

Nicole H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday June 15, 2019




GMFS has went above and beyond our expectations, exceptional service and always just an email/call away! Brandi, Mimi, Frannie and their team walked us right through and always made us feel at ease that we were taken care of. I can’t thank them enough and I’ll be recommending them to anyone I know in need! Thanks GMFS!

Kim D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday June 14, 2019




I highly recommend GMFS. GMFS was awesome and made my first home buyer experience a breeze. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and always willing and ready to answer any question I had.

Lee T GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday June 3, 2019




The process was so easy and fast! We were in our home sooner than expected with great rates!

Paula N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 31, 2019




Katelyn G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 28, 2019




Oriana A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 24, 2019




As a first time home buyer GMFS made me feel so comfortable through the whole process. Aimia and her staff answered every question and made this process quick and painless.

Holly A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 21, 2019




Jordan C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday May 20, 2019




I dealt with Michelle, Kristen, and Kourtney for the most part and they were all excellent. I called probably 1,000 times and with every call came answers that I needed. Great women and a great company to help buy your home. Highly recommend.

Joe W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 17, 2019




Was a really good experience Kristen was very helpfull and made everything really easy along the way would definitely recommend to any of my friends looking to buy a home

Justin B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday May 10, 2019




Fast and friendly service. We were able to apply for a mortgage online and the process from start to close was effortless. Very satisfied customer.

Lawrence L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday May 9, 2019




The best at what they do!

Caleb H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday May 5, 2019




Michelle, Kristen, and the others were so kind and helpful. They made this seemingly stressful process as easy as possible for me.

Victoria R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday May 4, 2019




Very helpful

Alexa T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 29, 2019




This was the easiest and quickest I think home buying will ever be. Mimi and company made it hassle free. Great team and great lender.

Ted T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 23, 2019




thanks for all the help with my purchase of my home!

Ty M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday April 19, 2019




Great rates, people and experience! I highly recommend GMFS in Lafayette.

Jeff F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 17, 2019




Aimee F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 4, 2019




Thank you Kevin and Karen!!! Y’all must be limber with all the hoops you jumped through for us!! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. You and your team work with a sense of urgency and professionalism while being personable all at the same time. My wife and I sure are glad we chose GMFS Mortgage!! Best decision ever!!

Alfonso S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 3, 2019




Made the process go easy. Convenient digital signing that fit my busy work life. Awesome people

Steve M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 2, 2019




Linton L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 1, 2019




We’ve had a great experience with Michelle & Kristen. They made this process easy and I will recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone looking for a mortgage company. We are very please . Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts. You made our dream come true!

Darlene M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday March 26, 2019




Thanks so much to the awesome staff at GMFS Mortgage, especially Michelle Miller and Kristen Castille. You ladies truly made the entire home buying experience pleasant from beginning to end!

Precious E.B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday March 14, 2019




Michelle Miller and Kristen Castille have made my experience. Very quick and easy.

Eleanor B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday March 12, 2019




Natalie D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday March 1, 2019




Ellen B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 21, 2019




Amazing staff, worked very fast especially with the government shutdown to keep us updated on process and into our new home as fast as they could. They were patient and caring about all our questions and concerns. Gmfs mortgage made us getting into our home as easy and less stressful as possible. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Hannah T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday February 11, 2019




Thank you for helping me find the perfect home! Can’t wait to get settled in. I am one satisfied customer and I will be referring you to all of my friends because of your excellent service! Gracie

Gracie A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 6, 2019




All easy to ewor with.

Adam C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday January 19, 2019




GMFS Mortgage got me the best deals they stayed with me till the end and answered all my questions. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Beth B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday January 12, 2019




These people deserve to be recognized as the hardest working people around louisiana that would actually bend over backwards to help you accomplish your dreams and they were there for us and we love everyone of them. If you’re looking for a good company please use GMFS Mortgage.

Benny W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 9, 2019




Very efficient, very friendly and very helpful. I loved working with Justin and will definitely use GMFS Mortgage in the future!

Kelly R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 26, 2018




Michelle, Kristen, and kourtney were awesome. They helped me every step of the way until we were approved, and it was a lot of work we had to do to get to that point. Definitely recommend to everyone!

Ashley B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 12, 2018




This was my first home purchase, and I can honestly say that MiMi and her team (along with my awesome realtor!) were the reason for such a smooth, effortless transaction. I would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a home, especially someone as busy as myself. I heard from a member of MiMi’s team almost everyday with either document requests (good thing, because I’m a pro at being forgetful) and updates on my loan process. It was a pleasure doing business!

John J.B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 19, 2018




Sladen M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 4, 2018




Mitzi C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 10, 2018




Alvin T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 21, 2018




I had a great experience with all the ladies I worked with, Brandi LeBas being my No. 1!!! I will definitely recommend GMFS Mortgage to my friends and family! 🙂

Adrienne T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday August 14, 2018




Armand L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 6, 2018




Very pleased with the service and results. We can’t say thank you enough…..Thank you Thank you Thank you ????????????!!!

Eddie B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 3, 2018




Michelle, Kristen & Kourtney are the best at what they do. The lending process was smooth sailing. Thanks ladies!

Otis S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Juliana was great and easy to deal with. She kept us informed every step of the way. Beginning to end, we were able to close in under 3 weeks! Highly recommended!  [Facebook reviews]

Shane B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 31, 2018




Brandi and Mimi were both so helpful! They made the entire loan process seem like a breeze. They always answered any questions we had and helped keep my husband and I at ease through the process! Our first home buying experience was fantastic!

Brittany S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 24, 2018




Michelle Tatman Miller has been exceptional! She was very professional! She provided us with all our options an assured us she would provide us with the best An she did just that! I would truly recommend anyone looking to buy a home to contact her she made this one of the best experiences of our life. We can’t thank her enough!

Destinee K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday July 18, 2018




Easier than expected! Ms. Michelle and Kristen made the mortage process as smooth as possible. I really enjoyed working with Ms. Michelle and Kristen they were awesome!! Keep up the great work!!

Tremaine L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 17, 2018




I was previously working with Chase Mortgage and this experience with GMFS Mortgage was absolutely amazing. I will always use them in the future when I need lots of money ! Lol

Chase D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday July 15, 2018




From beginning to closing our experience with GMFS Mortgage was very pleasant. Michelle answered all our many questions, and her recommendations were most appreciated.

Ken L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Michelle and Kristen were great and so helpful, they answered all my question and were there for me every step of the way

Cathy B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




Mrs. Michelle and her team were a blessing and truly made my first time home buying experience and breeze, stress free and enjoyable! Any questions or concerns I had were answered and Seen about in a timely manner. Great doing business with her and her team!

Jason G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




The ladies that worked with us got to know us on a personal level and treated us like family. Wouldn’t want it any other way.

Todd D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 12, 2018




Just wanted to say thank you to Mimi Doucet and her team for the best house buying experience ever! They made the process so easy and painless and were always very responsive to my questions. Thanks a million!!!!

Jennifer S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday June 1, 2018




Michelle was easy to work with and got the job done, timely and efficiently.

Britney H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 15, 2018




Michele was always available on phone or text to answer my questions day or night. Loved my experience with GMFS  Mortgage.

Prathap K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 15, 2018




Kristen and Michelle were great at helping us through the process. They were always available to answer any questions we had. Would recommend them to anyone needing to go through the loan process.

Michael C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 9, 2018




We had a wonderful experience with Mimi Doucet and her staff! Would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage to everyone shopping for a home loan.

Cynthia A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday May 9, 2018




Even 500 characters is not enough for me to express how AMAZING Michelle and her team were during my recent home buying experience. It was the easiest and friendliest process EVER. I will continue to speak highly of Michelle and the staff at GMFS Mortgage in Lafayette for working with me in such a timely and professional manner. No doubt Michelle is the best at what she does 🙂

Elise P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




The entire Mortgage process was painless with GMFS Mortgage. MiMi and her staff made the entire process seamless and easy. Typically the closing process can be dreaded and stressful, but with this amazing team, it was a walk in the park. We were able to make the building experience exceptional with the help of GMFS and look to continue the great relationship and friendship for years to come! Thanks GMFS Mortgage for everything!

Chase B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday May 8, 2018




Even 500 characters is not enough for me to express how AMAZING Michelle and her team were during my recent home buying experience. It was the easiest and friendliest process EVER. I will continue to speak highly of Michelle and the staff at GMFS Mortgage in Lafayette for working with me in such a timely and professional manner. No doubt Michelle is the best at what she does 🙂

Elise P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday May 6, 2018




Kristen and Michelle made the house buying process as easy and stress-free as possible and I don’t think I could have done it with anyone else! #MillerDomingueTeam

Nicholas P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 30, 2018




Having worked alongside Juliana, I can tell you that she is an honest person who communicates with her clients in every step of the buying process . She is always available to answer any questions that her clients might have and she works diligently to make the process as painless as possible. If you’re looking to secure a home loan or to refinance an existing one, I highly recommend Juliana.  [Facebook reviews]

Chris B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 25, 2018




The staff was always helpful and willing to answer any questions I had.

Angela B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday April 22, 2018




Michelle was wonderful throughout the whole process. Thank you for your hard work!

B B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday April 19, 2018




Great experience working Mimi! She and her team were always available to answer any questions. Questions were met with quick responses. They walked us through a renovation loan step by step and we couldn’t be happier!

Jordan F. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




I was nervous about starting the process of buying my first house, but Mimi, Brandi, and Frannie made for such an easy, painless experience. They explained everything so well and told me exactly what I needed. I would absolutely recommend GMFS Mortgage to anyone looking at buying a home.

Brett D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 10, 2018




Everything went great. Frannie was a huge help and answered all my questions in a detailed timely manner. The process went very smooth and happend just like it was explained.

Ben G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 4, 2018




Michelle and Kristen were a pleasure to work with and made our financing experience a pleasant one. Great job Michelle and Kristen!!!!

Robert L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday April 4, 2018




The home buying process can be very stressful at times. Michelle with GMFS Mortgage made sure I was always updated with current process of my loan and was available for me to speak with no matter what day, time and even weekends. I highly recommend her to all my family, friends and clients.

Danielle H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 3, 2018




We had a wonderful experience working with GMFS Mortgage. Michelle was AMAZING! She was always available to answer all of our questions. She went above and beyond to ensure our home buying experience was stress-free. I highly recommend Michelle!

Lacey R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 3, 2018




Very helpful! Would definitely recommend GMFS Mortgage.

Charlie C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday March 21, 2018




Michelle is always available to answer questions for my clients almost 24 hours a day. Her knowledge and determination to work through problems are unparalleled!

Marcus M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 22, 2018




Juliana was extremely professional and personable. She was on top of her game every step of the way. I will definitely recommend GMFS Mortgage to friends because of this experience.

Jordan L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 22, 2018




I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first home. Thanks to Megan, she made it very easy and stress free! I will highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Jake B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 15, 2018




Juliana has been exceptionally helpful throughout our entire purchasing process. We are very grateful to have someone as efficient and knowledgeable as her.  [Facebook reviews]

Megan R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 15, 2018




Very helpful and informative. Really made it understandable for us and our first house and first mortgage.

Adam G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday January 24, 2018




Mimi and her team at GMFS Mortgage are great! They addressed and answered all questions and concerns I had while under contract and made the overall home buying process a great one. Thanks again!

Jacques B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday January 9, 2018




Very professional. Attentive. Friendly. Informative. A GREAT experience!

Karen H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday December 9, 2017




Michelle with GMFS Mortgage made my home purchasing process flow with ease. Thanks for guiding me through and getting my family into our new place – we now call home.

Feianna G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 22, 2017




We love Mimi! She’s fantastic! She went over and beyond to help us refinance.

Alfred T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 1, 2017




Aimia exceeded all of our expectations from start to finish and she was always a pleasure to speak with. We can not say enough good things about her but courteous, professional, helpful, and knowledgeable is where I would start. Could not be more pleased with Amia and the GMFS Mortgage team and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Christopher W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 30, 2017




Juliana is always available and ready to help when I need her. She treats all my clients with a down to earth approach that makes them feel comfortable and offers to help them in any way possible. Truly one of the best! Highly recommended!  [Facebook reviews]

Jenny H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 16, 2017




Mimi Doucet always gave us the best advice for us throughout the process and explained everything we asked to make the whole process as least stressful as could be.

Wallace V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 9, 2017




Everything was great. Would definitely recommend MiMi to family and friends.

Peggy P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 4, 2017




First time home buyer, and it was a great experience if I must say so. Lots of stress I put in myself but they were there every step and explain everything. Thank y’all so much. I’m enjoying the free seasoning too.

Gracen W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 26, 2017




Very professional! They took care of everything, from helping us find home insurance to giving us personal calls to let us know exactly where we were in loan process. GMFS Mortgage made buying our first home a really pleasant experience!

Jeremy H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday September 9, 2017




Mrs. Michelle is awesome!!!

Christopher D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday September 9, 2017




I am so thankful to how hard gmfs mortgage worked to make my dream of owning my own home come true.

Shannon C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday July 24, 2017




Michelle Miller made this a very comfortable experience for us. I will continue to do business with her & recommended GMFS Mortgage to all my friends and family.

Timothy L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




5 Star excellent service

Danielle G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Ms. MiMi Douce and Mrs. Brandi, were the easiest women to work with in my home buying process. They made no question feel stupid for me being a first time home buyer. And we closed in less than a month! Thanks GMFS Mortgage for a smooth and stress free experience!

Juanita R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Michelle was very helpful with the home buying process as well as choosing home owners insurance.

Tori L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Very prompt on getting answers back to all of our questions.

Kristen B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 13, 2017




Very prompt on getting answers back to all of our questions.

Kristin B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday July 11, 2017




GMFS Mortgage worked so well with us to secure the necessary documents to get our home loan. We can’t say enough about the positive attitude of the staff here in the Lafayette, Louisiana area. I can recommend this group to anyone. We have enjoyed our home for over a year now. Thanks GMFS!

John H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




The loan process went very smoothly! Thank you for your assistance!

Terry P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Chris did an awesome job getting us into our new home! He made the process very easy, and explained every step of the process to us. Thanks again!

Cody I. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Was great working with GMFS.

Hannah H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Chris and his staff were excellent! They made the whole process easy! I will definitely recommend GMFS!!!

Samantha M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Michelle was WONDERFUL! Always available for questions and went above and beyond to assist with my needs.

Billie S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Michelle was fabulous to say the least. She went above and beyond and jumped through many a hoop to get me the loan the best suited my needs. I would not be in my house today were it not for Michelle Miller. Thanks again Michelle and thanks GMFS for making me one happy homeowner!

Walter K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




This was our first time purchasing a home and Michelle Miller made our experience a very lovely one. Michelle, we thank you for being there answering all phone calls when there was a question and helping with finding a great deal on homeowners insurance.. I would refer all friends or anyone that I know trying to purchase a home….

Catina E. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Best mortgage specialist EVER!!

Brandi D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




It was a great pleasure working with Michelle. She was always on the ball and on top of things. Anytime I had a question for her she always got back to me in a timely fashion with an answer. She made my experience much less stressful and everything just flowed with ease.

Elizabeth H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Mimi was great and very helpful and made my purchase easy.

Evgeni I. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Great experience, very professional staff

Rick Z. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Mimi and her staff worked very hard and efficient to close our construction loan out on time!

Susan A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Wonderful, couldn’t ask for better. There for everything I needed, whenever I needed

Dennis G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Outstanding customer service! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Ted T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday July 7, 2017




Was very satisfied with the whole experience!

Christopher L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




The process was very streamlined and quick. Someone was always available to answer my call. It is very important to me that I am able to reach a live person when dealing with such important paperwork.

Danielle S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




These guys were quick and personable. They answered all of our questions and were very professional! Thanks GMFS Mortgage!

Ashley & Stephan B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, ex after having so much trouble with 2 previous companies! I am now a home owner!! Michelle is amazing and very informative and has great communication.

Ashley S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday July 6, 2017




This was my 6th real estate transaction, and I can honestly say that MiMi Doucet is by far the most competent loan officer I have ever worked with. She is tenacious, smart, funny and a great problem-solver! She, Frannie, and the whole GMFS Mortgage Lafayette team handled my transaction with kindness and a great sense of humor. From start to finish, I felt like they had my back and am so pleased that they will continue to service my loan. I have already referred new business to GMFS and would not hesitate to do so in the future. What an excellent team!  [Zillow reviews]

JoAnna D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 18, 2016




From the first day I meet Mimi, she has worked hard towards helping me to realize my dream of home ownership. From helping me to improve my credit scores to guiding me through this entire process, she has been the my side.  [Zillow reviews]

bedside GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday March 8, 2016




Mimi was very helpful in our lending process and we did not make it easy on her. We had a lot of questions and she had to fight for us to get us approved. I really appreciate all she did for my family and I can’t recommend her more.  [Zillow reviews]

skyone 25 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 2, 2015