Tram D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 4, 2018




Stephanie and her team are very attentive to detail, and they are very educated on the loan process from start to finish. My husband and I asked a million questions, and they were never too busy to answer us. It was a seamless process, and we were in very capable hands. We were very pleased with the service they provided to us. Thank you, Stephanie and Miranda, for making our dream home a reality!

Stacey M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 20, 2018




Ryan was a huge help in my house hunting and purchase process. He was always great at responding to my emails and phone calls and making sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I would recommend GMFS Mortgage to others.

Lisa J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 15, 2018




Brandon L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 12, 2018




Thank you so much for all of your help. You were wonderful and so patient with me. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you again.

Cheryl D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 2, 2018




I will start off by saying that I can not say enough good things about this lady. She is a super nice , professional, down to earth of a person , that helped us through the home buying process. You will not find a better loan officer in this buisness , I felt like family during the process, Melissa made it seamless, and worked really hard for us. I would definately recomend her.  [Zillow reviews]

djuneau82 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 2, 2018




Beverly K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 31, 2018




I thank God for sending me Mrs.Melissa Doga and Mrs Doga led me to to you Mrs Hailey, thanks to everyone at GMFS Mortgage,You all were so wonderful to me, I work the graveyard shift and you guys made yourselfs so accessable to me and made buying a home a great experience, I will never forget you all because you’ve turned a homeless woman into a homeowner, and I can’t even tell you how much I appreciate your help.God bless you all and you guys will always have a special place in my heart.

Sharon G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 25, 2018




My experience with GMFS Mortgage, specifically Trey Haidet has been a partnership on my journey to home ownership. Through intentional collaboration, the goal was achieved. What requires emphasis is the level of commitment from Trey, a consummate professional who went above and beyond in his consistent communications with me that were very helpful and transparent on the process. Kudos to GMFS Mortgage for their style of operation and having Trey contribute on a winning team for sure!

Tamiara W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 24, 2018




Stephanie and Christi were great! They made the process very easy, and I would recommend them to anyone!

Lindsey B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 22, 2018




Andrew D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 22, 2018




Darren P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday October 10, 2018




GMFS Mortgage took care of everything for me, which was super helpful because, as a first time home buyer, I had no idea what I was doing!

Shailey B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday October 7, 2018




Sladen M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 4, 2018




Great people! Very friendly. I am so glad we went with GMFS Mortgage-Brad Johnson to buy our home.

Katy H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 1, 2018




Very good organization that takes their time to adhere to your personal goals. I would recommend them to anyone.

Josh J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 1, 2018




Doug Bickley and his team are the greatest people I have ever worked with I pestered Doug everyday and he always took time out his day to help ease my nerves through the entire process what an amazing group of people 10/10 would use them in the future again

Lain D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 24, 2018




Stephanie and Miranda are the absolute best! Easy to talk to and great communication. They make the process so smooth and easy! Highly recommend!

Meghan C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday September 12, 2018




What an amazing experience!!! I am a recent widow. Although I have purchased homes in my past, this was my first major purchase since the death of my husband. I know that God led me straight here. Everyone was so kind and patient. The process was quick and efficient. Communication was amazing. Lainey Guy and her staff are so professional and knowledgeable and they were with me every step of the way. GMFS Mortgage worked hard to make sure that I was comfortable and confident ….and I was!

Kerry R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 27, 2018




Wanda Trosclair was beyond wonderful!! This was our 1st home purchase and she was very helpful. This was a for sale by owner transaction with no realtors involved and Wanda was there to help make sure everything was taken care of. She was always a phone call/text/email away. Will definitely do more business with her and GMFS Mortgage.

Emile R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday August 20, 2018




When we started our home buying journey, we were pre-qualified for about 2 months through my bank. We finally found the house we wanted to make an offer on and the bank lost all our paperwork. Our realtor suggested we call Clarisse and she got us approved the next day through GMFS Mortgage. She is amazing about breaking down every step so you understand what is going on. She won’t just abandon you after closing day, a year later she is still happy to answer any question that may come up!  [Zillow reviews]

TiffanyRichard92 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 10, 2018




Loved working with Ashley! She was very helpful and always answered in prompt timing. It was my first time purchasing a home and she made me very comfortable every step of the way!  [Zillow reviews]

juliemcfrlnd GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 8, 2018




Very pleased with the service and results. We can’t say thank you enough…..Thank you Thank you Thank you ????????????!!!

Eddie B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday August 3, 2018




Absolutely love working with GMFS Mortgage covington!

Macy N. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Ryan LaRussa and his team were really great to work with! From beginning to end the loan process was a pleasant experience! The team was always helpful and available to answer any questions that I had! I highly recommend!

Miguel G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Josh G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday August 1, 2018




Very informative and tells you right down to the number. He promised me he would give me the best deal I even shopped around and he was absolutely right. I’m very blessed that God put me with this guy on my first home and will definitely use him in the future.   [Zillow reviews]

Ronald B GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday July 7, 2018




Thanks for all your help with this long process, we are so happy in our perfect home.

Wayne T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 26, 2018




If not for Mr. Peterson’s persistence, I would not have been able to purchase my home. Thanks to Mr. Peterson and his staff for making my dream a reality!

Amy W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 20, 2018




Paul has been extremely helpful during our process for home buying (two times)! Paul responds promptly to answer any questions we have had. The process was easy and stress free due to Paul’s assistance.

Amber H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday June 19, 2018




It was a stressful experience but that was because of my past and credit.. other than that they were awesome to work with and I would definitely advise anyone I know to use Mr Troy Schroeder and his team if looking to purchase a home.. thanks

William C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday June 13, 2018




Not only did Ryan and the rest of the folks with GMFS Mortgage provide great service they all were eager to help any way they could. I was provided several options for a home loan. Best of all, there wasn’t any “side talk” or BS that some brokers may throw your way. When it’s time to refi, I’ll definitely be calling Ryan  [Zillow reviews]

user8593927 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday May 17, 2018




I would highly recommend GMFS Mortgage. They were an awesome group of people to work with. Also very helpful with questions I had. They made purchasing my 1st home a great experience.  [Zillow reviews]

ashroddy GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday April 9, 2018




Ryan and his team did an excellent job with getting everything approved for our new construction build. I look forward to doing business within the near future  [Zillow reviews]

ADJ GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 21, 2018




Neil did a great job for my wife and I. From the aplication process that was quick and easy then the appraisal process was right on time. We closed the day we were supposed to. We enjoyed doing business with Niel and can’t wait for 8 years to do it again.  [Zillow reviews]

dgmills6 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 11, 2017




“Neilson” and the team at GMFS Mortgage made purchasing my home very easy. He made me feel like I was his number one priority. He is very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything that was going on with the process. The whole process of buying my first home in several years went very smooth and super fast. I would definitely recommend Neil for anyone needing a home loan.  [Zillow reviews]

Matthew Rice GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday April 11, 2017




Mrs. Belinda was AMAZING! She made the process of buying a home painless. She explained everything and was very attentive. GMFS Mortgage/Mrs. Belinda is definitely my “go to” for any future mortgage needs! THANK YOU [Zillow reviews]

zuser20140618165142546 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 8, 2016