Working with GMFS Mortgage was quick and easy – Kevin was very knowledgeable & we felt well-informed during our home-buying process. He was easy to talk to & was always available to answer questions thoroughly. Thanks for helping us purchase our first home! We’ll use GMFS Mortgage again in the future.

Katie L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday February 20, 2019




Awesome experience.

James E. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 15, 2019




Ryan and his team were very helpful during this whole process. They were very informative and did everything they could to get me exactly what I wanted.. Anytime I became discouraged they made sure to let me know not to worry and that everything would work out. They kept me updated every step of the way, I couldn’t have asked for a better team.  [Zillow reviews]

zuser201411220133092 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 15, 2019




Hello, I don’t have a google account so I can’t leave one there. But I had a great experience with you all and would definitely use you again!

Matthew A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday February 11, 2019




Josh Foster you SAVED me thousands of dollars at closing!! I Thank You and your Staff ! Everything was so smooth and you took the extra effort to save me money. Most memorable experience. Thank You GMFS Mortgage

Roberta C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday February 7, 2019




I loved working with Paul & Kelsey. They made the process go by so fast and kept us informed. Also, made sure we got a good interest rate.

Whitney A. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday February 5, 2019




They are very helpful and are always available. They make the whole process as painless as possible. Thanks so much Ryan!!!

Brandi K. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday February 2, 2019




Awesome! Very knowledgeable and accommodating!!

Frank M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 1, 2019




I enjoy working with Ryan L. and his staff. They are on top of every detail, easy to work with and very accommodating. I recommend Ryan and his team to all of my friends. They will go above and beyond!

Amy S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday February 1, 2019




Trey did a great job expediting my refi; got me a good rate and a quick closing. Thanks Trey and GMFS Mortgage

Richard M GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday January 31, 2019




You cannot beat MARK and his team! They made life SO easy for me!

Sean M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 28, 2019




Susan was great to work with through the entire house buying process. She explained every answer to each question we had and was patient with us as we learned. She was also readily available whenever we needed anything. Her response time is amazing. I would highly recommend using GMFS mortgage.

Callie H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 28, 2019




GFMS mortgage is trustworthy and timely. I would recommend using them.

Darren S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 21, 2019




Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the whole buying process. Will set you up with the best scenario to suit your family with your purchase. Great!!!  [Zillow reviews]

Ryan Z. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Sunday January 20, 2019




All easy to ewor with.

Adam C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday January 19, 2019




Brad S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday January 7, 2019




The process was convenient. I could do everything over the internet and by phone to apply. I was able to get everything done on time and closed on my new home as scheduled.

Leah S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday December 28, 2018




Very efficient, very friendly and very helpful. I loved working with Justin and will definitely use GMFS Mortgage in the future!

Kelly R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 26, 2018




Lance & Thomas work fast to get me to closing in 3 short weeks !!!! Awesome job gentlemen …. Merry Christmas

Nicole P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday December 21, 2018




Rebecca U. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday December 17, 2018




Mr Doug and his team were awesome.. They did a great job with answering all important questions I had and I had plenty being a first time home buyer.. They were very encouraging when I wanted to give up and very knowledgeable of all information.. I would give them 100stars ✨ if I could they exceeded all my expectations!!  [Zillow reviews]

Harriet J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday December 17, 2018




Alecia S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday December 13, 2018




My loan officers Lance Hollingsworth and Thomas Griffis were amazing and helped me through 8 months of going through different houses!

Gavin M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 12, 2018




Gary B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 11, 2018




GMFS Mortgage worked quickly and gave details and answers on anything I asked. Highly recommended.

Brian V. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday December 5, 2018




Terry T. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday December 4, 2018




Tonilyn G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday December 3, 2018




Excellent experience. Carla Vento has handled two of my mortgage loans and has been extremely helpful and thorough throughout the process. I recommend GMFS Mortgage and Carla Vento for anyone whether it’s your first home buying experience or tenth.

Anthony C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 28, 2018




Excellent service, very friendly, and quick to respond.

Katherine B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Wednesday November 28, 2018




Ryan was consistently professional and easy to work throughout the entire process. We were also pleased with his experience and knowledge about the various loan options we asked about. Overall we had a great experience working with Ryan and his team at GMFS Mortgage.  [Zillow reviews]

daveratcliff9 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 27, 2018




The Ryan Team was responsive and informative throughout the entire process. I really enjoyed the automated updates and email communication tool. No surprises and very informed all the way through!  [Zillow reviews]

jetriche5 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 27, 2018




Very Good team enjoyed working with him they were very responsive and responsible for staying in touch with you. I would recommend them to any home looking to buy a home or needing help and assistance with directions in buying homes. Closing cost was less than expected and everything closed.  [Zillow reviews]

zuser201801241349598 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 23, 2018




Dianne B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 22, 2018




Service person was polite, quick and paid attention to my needs. Very good!

Joe P. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 20, 2018




Matt C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday November 10, 2018




Donna W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 9, 2018




Throughout the entire building process, Ryan checked in with us to see how things were progressing. I got prompt email responses from his team. Approval and document gathering was handled online and went very smoothly, they were very patient with all my questions.  [Zillow reviews]

leialittle GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 8, 2018




We recently purchased our 3rd home and worked with Brad on our mortgage at the recommendation of our builder. This was the easiest and quickest home buying experience we ever had. He was a pleasure to work with, very thorough and made sure we didn’t run into any delays. I would highly recommend Brad to anyone looking for a great lender to work with on the purchase of their home.  [Zillow reviews]

michele40420 GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday November 8, 2018




Shana C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday November 6, 2018




Hailey was wonderful to work with. She was patient, and informative. Walked me through the process, and explained every step. Never had to wait more than a few minutes for a return phone call or email! Thank you so much! Highly recommend!

Dene C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday November 5, 2018




Our loan processing went flawlessly. From the time we applied for the loan we were updated automatically of where we were in the processing. It was a very pleasant experience.

Adrian M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Saturday November 3, 2018




Brad and his team were very helpful guiding me through the entire process. When I had questions or details needed to be squared away it was always easy to get answers. I’d recommend using Brad and would use him again for my next home purchase.  [Zillow reviews]

Justin W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday November 2, 2018




Ashley was great helped me out alot made the experience alot better than what I was dealing with

Dalton G. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 30, 2018




Love the service we received. Great experience

Belinda S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 29, 2018




We are well pleased with the professionalism and caring team over at GMFS Mortgage. Ashley and Kara Made our home purchase easy and smooth to say the least. Not only did these guys Make our experience pleasurable they also made us feel comfortable and worry free which allowed us to work our jobs while they got everything done for us . If in the future we purchase again we would definitely use Ashley and Kara at GMFS Mortgage to handle everything for us. Thank you guys again and God-bless

Tori S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 26, 2018




Sam L. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 18, 2018




My experience with GMFS Mortgage was as seamless and painless as the process can be in terms of all the documentation that must be gathered and scheduling that must be accomplished when purchasing a home. The staff is professional, prompt and is exceptionally customer-focused. Carla Vento is an ace! I highly recommend GMFS Mortgage for your mortgage needs.

Kathy C. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday October 16, 2018




I LOVE working with Denise and her team. You guys are amazing. You really have the process down and make it feel seamless. Even in tricky situations, you always have a professional but kind attitude that is rarely present in financial institutions. I also really like using Floify. The privacy aspect is a priority, but I never expected it to make my life so much easier as I can really keep track of things and keep everything organized. I think combining your experience and professionalism with the system is what makes all the difference. I would work with Denise’s team at GMFS Mortgage again and again!

Lulu C.R. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Friday October 12, 2018




Stephen M. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 11, 2018




Brad did a wonderful job from start to finish. He consistently followed up to get all information on a timely basis. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage loan.  [Zillow reviews]

Peggy W. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 11, 2018




Knowledgable, prompt, easy to contact, great products, professional, need I say more? My husband and I were totally satisfied and will refer Brad Johnson to all of our friends and family.  [Zillow reviews]

Baton Rouge Realtor GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday October 11, 2018




GMFS Mortgage helped make the home loan process go over extremely well. They were extremely attentive and helpful.

Jean D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 8, 2018




William J.D. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday October 1, 2018




Michelle S. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 27, 2018




Carrie was very helpful! She made the whole process go smoothly.

Monique B. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 25, 2018




Ryan’s team was fantastic. I never hit any major snags that they couldn’t handle and they made sure we were ready to close ahead of time. Every time I needed something from them they were on it ASAP. Ryan and his team reached out to me multiple times during the process to see how things were going and if I needed anything from them. 10/10, I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know and will be using them for my next purchase!  [Zillow reviews]

120880bergeron GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 18, 2018




I had an excellent experience with GMFS Mortgage. Jason and Sandy were easy to work with, helped me to feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process, and stayed on top of things every step of the way. Thanks for ensuring that everything ran smoothly for my first home purchase!

Sara J. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Monday September 17, 2018




I love, love, love working with this group!! Amazing

Laci H. GMFS Mortgage Customer

Thursday September 13, 2018




Ryan and his team were FANTASTIC to work with! They went above and beyond to ensure that we had all the correct documentation required in order to close on time! They made this process so easy, quick, and most importantly, they were honest. We highly recommend Ryan and his team!  [Zillow reviews]

aliduplessis GMFS Mortgage Customer

Tuesday September 11, 2018